Old 08-21-2005, 01:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 127
Is LI Carnival

CAN SOMEONE PLEAZZZ TELL ME IF LI CARNIVAL IS STILL ON OR IF ITS CANCELLED! Thanks
Old 08-21-2005, 04:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by socasteph
CAN SOMEONE PLEAZZZ TELL ME IF LI CARNIVAL IS STILL ON OR IF ITS CANCELLED! Thanks
cancelled
Old 08-21-2005, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 132
i was so vex when i found out
Old 08-21-2005, 07:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Originally Posted by socasteph
It on.

...Make sure an show up early.
Old 08-22-2005, 11:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 132
Originally Posted by LSK
It on.

...Make sure an show up early.
who say it on
Old 08-22-2005, 02:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 31
[quote=LSK]It on.

It is so strange that you say this...because i was told back in JULY that is was cancelled (CARIBBEAN LIFE) then the other day on my email I recieved a thread saying it was on is it true or not......
Old 08-22-2005, 02:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Trinilicious

According to this site it's not on

http://www.licarnival.com/
Old 08-22-2005, 07:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
LSK, was being sarcastic guys
Old 08-22-2005, 11:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
LSK, was being sarcastic guys
Lawwwddddddddd......... Tell dem again nah Tiny!

Geezzzz is how much threads we done put up in the last two months about L.I. being cancelled??? Aye..That is what the was for.... *evncbttft*