Old 09-23-2005, 02:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Let Us Switch Gears...

...for a moment, shall we?

Everyone has been quick to voice which costumes, the like, love, would sell their first-born child for? Well, which costumes do you NOT like?

Which costumes do you watch and think

Or

I'll go first...

Now I know someone has mentioned this one already, but geezam...this costume...hmph...sensory overload!!!!
Old 09-23-2005, 02:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Beau Belle

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty

Everyone has been quick to voice which costumes, the like, love, would sell their first-born child for? Well, which costumes do you NOT like?

Or

I'll go first...

Now I know someone has mentioned this one already, but geezam...this costume...hmph...sensory overload!!!!
I don't think that there's anything worse than this (but a couple from Genesis come close though).
Old 09-23-2005, 02:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71

Or

I'll go first...

Look at de women.... one lookin like "Hurry up an take de dam picture" de other one can't even muster a smile. If de models can't look like dey enjoying demselves, boy oh boy
Old 09-23-2005, 02:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
That red white and blue costume is a hot hot mess!

And I know I'll get burned at the stake for this one but Rainbow in IPM I don't like

Don't like Sea Whips in Tribe

That's all for now.

Old 09-23-2005, 02:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

If yuh would please provide visual aids. Many thanks...

I need a laugh today.
Old 09-23-2005, 02:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

If yuh would please provide visual aids. Many thanks...

I need a laugh today.
That red white and blue is not enough jokes for you?

Old 09-23-2005, 03:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Court Dancer from Poison's Retromainia.

Old 09-23-2005, 03:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by shandy
Court Dancer from Poison's Retromainia.

The only thing I can say is that it never make it on the road. Thank God.
Old 09-23-2005, 03:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 126
That's a toughie....between that red-white-blue nonsense and the court dancer costume..
Old 09-23-2005, 03:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
That red white and blue is not enough jokes for you?

Gyul...is deh ever enough jokes fuh me.

Keep 'em coming!!!!!