Old 09-29-2006, 01:42 PM   #76 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 277
Originally Posted by Cocoyea View Post
All who register make sure all yuh have u money. u have to pay in full by Monday, else u losing u place in the registration process.

Cool.
Old 09-29-2006, 01:47 PM   #77 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 826
Originally Posted by Cocoyea View Post
no problem. i will just have to try and find u in the band and tief a wine for that faux pas
sure no problem, Jewel of the Nile here i come, i think
Old 09-29-2006, 01:51 PM   #78 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 333
Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
We may need to pick a back up costume yo...
Old 09-29-2006, 01:51 PM   #79 (permalink)
danDman

Credits: 193
Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
well thais my section too, so i eh have to look far then.
Old 09-29-2006, 01:51 PM   #80 (permalink)

Credits: 818
Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix View Post
email just rcvd from IP

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE NOW

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the delay in online registration. We REALLY do appreciate all of you who have waited patiently. We look forward to having you in the band and we're sorry for the inconvenience. We have been implementing a new system that will track the exact quantity of costumes available as they are purchased and it had one computer glitch that was hard to solve but our genius web designer solved it. Don’t you love the design of the new site?

We have set aside a generous quantity of costumes for Online Registration so please register now!

Thanks so much!!! We love you!!!

Island People Mas

tooo little to late for some masqueraders i would say if they would have sent messages and more updates like this as it was happenin wouldnt be so bad i really do wonder how many people they have lost???
Old 09-29-2006, 02:35 PM   #81 (permalink)

Credits: 156
Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
Who was the e-mail from & what section?
wire@islandpeoplmas.com, oasis

in my e-mail at least. Everybody got it?Hope all you is in!
Old 09-29-2006, 02:46 PM   #82 (permalink)

Credits: 5,640
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1 View Post
Did the email tell you when you have to send your money?
I received the email and the money is due by close of business Monday October 2.
Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
Who was the e-mail from & what section?
the email was from wire@islandpeoplemas.com Goddess
Old 09-29-2006, 02:59 PM   #83 (permalink)

Credits: 593
Originally Posted by trinibee View Post
wire@islandpeoplmas.com, oasis

in my e-mail at least. Everybody got it?Hope all you is in!
I hope you passed your test.
I'm a confirmed Goddess and Defender!!
Who Hoo, I got the email and everything.
Old 09-29-2006, 03:15 PM   #84 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
I received the email and the money is due by close of business Monday October 2.

the email was from wire@islandpeoplemas.com Goddess
Anthony Moses of Spirit International Ltd., P.O.S., Trinidad.

are u sure this is the right person to send the money to? it is in the email. wasnīt there another name they were talking about 8Michelle sth.)
Old 09-29-2006, 03:22 PM   #85 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniPrincessa View Post
I hope you passed your test.
I'm a confirmed Goddess and Defender!!
Who Hoo, I got the email and everything.
Yeah, i think so...thank you so much, nice you did remember;-)congrats to the goddess! do you have a defender?
Old 09-29-2006, 03:34 PM   #86 (permalink)

Bad news.. I am not confirmed yet!! My Defender is (who by the way I registered after myself)!! I hope they didn't lose my info.
Has anyone sucessfully registered for Goddess and Defenders?
Old 09-29-2006, 03:46 PM   #87 (permalink)

Bad news.. I am not confirmed yet!! My Defender is (who by the way I registered after myself)!! I hope they didn't lose my info.
Has anyone sucessfully registered for Goddess and Defenders?
What? but by the way, my hubby is not yet too, donīt know why. no idea what is the order of sending them. Maybe it just tkaes more time.........donīt worry!
Old 09-29-2006, 03:48 PM   #88 (permalink)

They will be hearing my mouth if they mess up my registration. Did you and you hubby have the same email address? I put his under my address after me. We'll see what happens. Maybe it's in first name alphabetical order?
Old 09-29-2006, 03:51 PM   #89 (permalink)

They will be hearing my mouth if they mess up my registration. Did you and you hubby have the same email address? I put his under my address after me. We'll see what happens. Maybe it's in first name alphabetical order?
No he registered with his adress. and different sections, maybe it is that. Would make sense with alphabetical order.
Old 10-02-2006, 11:03 AM   #90 (permalink)
makeup artist...not god!

did anyone get a confirmation for tuareg??????????

i registered for two and have not gotten any e-mails yet?

i wondering if there really is an order in which hey are sending e-mails/maybe by section