Old 01-09-2004, 11:38 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,704
Leh We

talk about something nah.... i bored... any ideas?
Old 01-09-2004, 11:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Re: Leh We

Originally posted by Trinibaje
gosh ah bored too! okay I was here thinking, how many days do you guys go to the beach when you go for carnival?? The ways things looking for meh the only day I will have is Ash Wednesday
with visiting family, friends & fete it doesn't look too bright
Old 01-09-2004, 11:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Re: Re: Leh We

Originally posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
gosh ah bored too! okay I was here thinking, how many days do you guys go to the beach when you go for carnival?? The ways things looking for meh the only day I will have is Ash Wednesday
Ash Wednesday only and done :)
Old 01-09-2004, 12:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077

I think I should be going to tobago for a day or 2 and I will go then..

I will also be visiting fam..so it will be a crunch..

Originally posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
Old 01-09-2004, 12:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
Re: Leh We

Is baxter's playing mas with yuh?

Old 01-09-2004, 02:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Re: Re: Re: Leh We

Originally posted by trinisunshine
I think I should be going to tobago for a day or 2 and I will go then..

I will also be visiting fam..so it will be a crunch..
Same for me...I will be hitting the beach on Ash Wednesday, and enjoying the rest of my Beach time in Tobago (2 days).
Old 01-09-2004, 02:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,704

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Is baxter's playing mas with yuh?
he's not sure, but i will be off to bim thursday after carnival for some R&R
Old 01-09-2004, 02:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 652
Re: Re: Re: Leh We

he's not sure, but i will be off to bim thursday after carnival for some R&R
gosh, all this fackin talk about beaches...relaxation this & that.
u guys are making me jealous.

i hope i can get to a beach soon. even if its not in feb.
Old 01-09-2004, 02:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
i'll be on the beach from wed till i leave sat.. soaking up all the sun while i can .......cause from sat. its back to this damn cold weather.....