Old 09-23-2005, 05:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,533
Legends (yes, I said Legends)

Back in the Day

2001 Saucytrini and Trinibaje should remember these.

Cross Culture

Forever Young

Strong Men and Rude Gyuls section - Star Wars (what this had to do with Luke Leia and Daddy Vader is beyond me)

Old 09-23-2005, 06:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
....i played star wars that year
Old 09-23-2005, 06:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,715
if you want to talk about remixing... some of those Tribe and IP headpieces are modern day remixes of some old legends stuff
Old 09-23-2005, 06:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
bringing back some memories..

i had a time with Legends back in the day
Old 09-23-2005, 07:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 576
Originally Posted by shandy
Back in the Day

Cross Culture
]
I played in this section and boy was it the worst experience. We thought that was one of the nicest sections that yr. Turned out it had like 50 people and only 2 men! And they both played for the other team!
Old 09-23-2005, 08:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,708
Back in the Day

Strong Men and Rude Gyuls section - Star Wars (what this had to do with Luke Leia and Daddy Vader is beyond me)

I doh remember the name of this one being Star Wars though....
Old 09-23-2005, 08:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by classyivy1
I played in this section and boy was it the worst experience. We thought that was one of the nicest sections that yr. Turned out it had like 50 people and only 2 men! And they both played for the other team!

I remember thinking that one was real ugly....the purple
Old 09-23-2005, 08:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Well when I see the shiny purple shorts and the gold lame leggings..I can't say that I'm surprised...
Old 09-23-2005, 08:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,214

I was in love with this section when it first came out.

My how times have changed
+
Old 09-23-2005, 10:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,409
I remember that section. On the road I was like damn that was small. I played in Global warming.
Old 09-23-2005, 10:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,078
where the man pants fuh strong men
Old 09-23-2005, 11:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,951
I find the men's costume in Legends look gay and repetitive
Old 09-24-2005, 12:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 41,533
WOW! is real Legends people in this thread boy.

Brought back some memories eh?

I wish I could pull up some more bands' archives though.

Old 09-24-2005, 01:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
WOW! is real Legends people in this thread boy.

Brought back some memories eh?

I wish I could pull up some more bands' archives though.
Old 09-24-2005, 04:41 PM   #15 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Legends 1997
TIME
Section- FROZEN

SEASONS