Credits: 51,693
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 51,693
This is one time I don't mind them bringing some of this to NY.
![]() ![]()
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 4,452
This is what u may find me in
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 625
i'm sorry...but
shandy dat aint legends website
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 562
Re: i'm sorry...but
O.K....Bago, yuh win a biscuit:p the website is www.legendscarnival.com ![]() |
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Re: Re: i'm sorry...but
thankyou....and i would prefer ah wheat crix |
Credits: 8,039
You guys know what the problem is. Andrew Proudfoot is the only person/webdesigner in Trinidad working on updating all these carnival websites.
It's not that bad. Anyway I like the head pieces. :)
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them! |
Hellooo
Credits: 435
I don't like that 1 at all I think the only 1 I like is the pink :p |
Kaiser Ball Gyul
and....u'r point is
well i certainly for one think they need to hurry up.....is carnival 2k4..... and i agree with ammpy....d' pink section is d' only one to be in and then maybe d' white angel one. |

I don't like that 1 at all