Old 10-18-2005, 12:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 269
Legacy2006

HMMM KINGDOM COME SOON...............
Old 10-18-2005, 12:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
where can i see samples of what they bring out for 2006??
Old 10-18-2005, 12:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 26
Originally Posted by NEO ONE

HMMM KINGDOM COME SOON...............
I'll be waiting with baited breath!!!!
Old 10-18-2005, 12:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Originally Posted by kamkam
where can i see samples of what they bring out for 2006??
I dont believe they have launched any costumes yet. But I cant wait for the pics.
Old 10-18-2005, 12:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
i'm real interested to see what they coming with
Old 10-18-2005, 02:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by zenzele1
I dont believe they have launched any costumes yet. But I cant wait for the pics.
Legends k/n/a Legacy has always launched mid to late October.. as far as i can remember.... I am also waiting to see what Mike has in store
Old 10-18-2005, 02:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 368
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
Legends k/n/a Legacy has always launched mid to late October.. as far as i can remember.... I am also waiting to see what Mike has in store
I hope it eh nothing like what he does bring EVERY damn year.... bra and panty wid mardi gras beads and string sequins glue on. Hopefully this year he'll get some incentive from other bands dat launched and do something creative.
Old 10-18-2005, 03:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I hope it eh nothing like what he does bring EVERY damn year.... bra and panty wid mardi gras beads and string sequins glue on. Hopefully this year he'll get some incentive from other bands dat launched and do something creative.
I don't think last years costumes would classify as you described above.. they were very nice.
Old 10-18-2005, 04:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 368
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
I don't think last years costumes would classify as you described above.. they were very nice.
I didn't like Legacy's costumes last year.
Old 10-20-2005, 02:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting

I agree with Trinibaje
the following doesn't look anything like what you described....

Old 10-20-2005, 02:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
or this one

or this.. i have yet to see one mardigras bead

Old 10-20-2005, 04:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Yeah they looked really nice this year...I have never been a huge Legends fan but Legacy looked nice. My dad played with them and he said he enjoyed himself.
Old 10-20-2005, 08:10 PM   #13 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459

its the same colours and headpiece styles that r repetitive.....thats y i find Legends aka Legacy boring...no offense

at least the guy who used to be in Legends from Genesis have a different style