Old 10-12-2011, 07:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 277,924
Arrow Legacy launches FLIGHT for 2012

Legacy's Band Launch of "Flight"
Sunday 16th October 2012
from 3pm at the Katalyst, Gray St, St Clair
Legacy Carnival 2012 - Flight

here are a few sneak peeks:

private section - Mythical Phoenix
for more call David 773 4538 or294 2157 no private call please

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Last edited by saucytrini; 10-12-2011 at 08:04 PM..
Old 10-12-2011, 07:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
can u handle me?

a section in Legacy...dey eh put no name......

Old 10-12-2011, 07:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
sharkie

That white is precious.

The orange a lil disappointing. I want to see enough wings to fly through POS!!

Are they all made in TnT?
Old 10-12-2011, 08:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
That white is precious.

The orange a lil disappointing. I want to see enough wings to fly through POS!!

Are they all made in TnT?

de orange fall flat...flooop...

The white looks nice......but me eh no fan of white costume....and ah hadda see the whole ting before ah mek judgement...

as far as ah hear yes dey made in T&T...

Old 10-12-2011, 08:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
de orange fall flat...flooop...

The white looks nice......but me eh no fan of white costume....and ah hadda see the whole ting before ah mek judgement...

as far as ah hear yes dey made in T&T...
yeah, de white nice fuh pics...practicality on the road is another tory.
Old 10-13-2011, 04:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

dis just eh cutting it for me nah...

eh eh.....something wrong....cyar put meh fingers on it yet

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 10-13-2011, 04:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

this one simple.......ah suppose for de ones who doh want to 'be all up in it'...but still in it....

Old 10-13-2011, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
sharkie

The green and yellow too short, it shouda been a lil longer.

Was Tribe's macaw similar to this one? i think like 08ish
Old 10-13-2011, 05:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
The green and yellow too short, it shouda been a lil longer.

Was Tribe's macaw similar to this one? i think like 08ish
is either Tribe or IP had a colour scheme like this one....most likely Tribe...then IP.....now Legacy......

yeah it shoulda have more of the other colours blended in....

coincidentally this would suit de mas band dat playing RED ....

Old 10-13-2011, 05:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,767

this one simple.......ah suppose for de ones who doh want to 'be all up in it'...but still in it....
I actually like this one.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 10-14-2011, 09:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,114
Legacy's Band Launch of "Flight"
Sunday 16th October 2012
from 3pm at the Katalyst, Gray St, St Clair
Legacy Carnival 2012 - Flight

here are a few sneak peeks:

@ the male model "how you doin?"
In regards to the costume...FAIL. I see nothing speaking to me about rising from the ash/flames. Like Sharkie said it needs some wings to really make you feel like the creature.

It just looks like another red, yellow and green costume with wings. It was nice the first time, but now it's just.
Forgot to quote the white one, but it looks like other costumes I've seen (at least from that picture). Maybe if I saw more pictures (I know you said sneak peek) then I could really say something.
Old 10-14-2011, 09:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
can u handle me?

me not really impressed.....well...to a certain degree yes cause it looking better dan what dey do in de last few years.......on de other hand.....nah...

dis is what dey release on dey FB page....dat outside section one looking plain jane...

ah will wait for dey launch and de rest to pass full judgement......

Old 10-14-2011, 10:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
Bacchanalist

Credits: 238,674

a section in Legacy...dey eh put no name......
This is nicee; i would wear this

When ah tink bout love what come to mind is rum rum rumm rummm!
*starts chippin*

Old 10-14-2011, 11:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 134,766

Another Scarlet Macaw, that color scheme get popular. Don't like it here either

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 10-14-2011, 11:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 134,766

Lovely in its simplicity. If this looks exactly like prototype once produced it will actually pop much better than the ones w/ a whole more going on. There's something..ethereal about it.

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan