Old 09-23-2005, 08:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Legacy

any pics or launch details?
Old 09-23-2005, 08:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,723
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
any pics or launch details?
in October
Old 09-23-2005, 08:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041
word is its called KINGDOM
Old 09-23-2005, 09:02 AM   #4 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
cool...

i real interested to see what they come up with, competition is fierce
Old 09-23-2005, 09:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
cool...

i real interested to see what they come up with, competition is fierce
UMM HMM I DONT KNOW HOW FAR HE IS IN PRODUCTION BUT HE HAS SEEN THE COMPETITION SO HE COULD DESIGN A MAS TO COUNTER THEM........IF HE IS THAT TYPE OF GUY.....HES SEEN THEIR BEST SHOTS HE HAS THE SKILL TO COUNTER THEM.
Old 09-23-2005, 10:31 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,536
NEO and Cyp

You guys sound like sports commentators

Anywho, I'm interested to see what they are bringing.

Old 09-23-2005, 10:39 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 53
Well if they bring Traffik.... IP must come with Xtatik
Old 09-23-2005, 10:43 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
You guys sound like sports commentators

Anywho, I'm interested to see what they are bringing.

YES SPORTS FANS BIG MIKE HAS NOT HELD ON TO THE TITLE IN WHAT 3 YEARS LETS SEE WHAT HE CAN DO THIS YEAR..
Old 09-23-2005, 11:51 AM   #9 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,711
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
YES SPORTS FANS BIG MIKE HAS NOT HELD ON TO THE TITLE IN WHAT 3 YEARS LETS SEE WHAT HE CAN DO THIS YEAR..

you are one ass yuh know....what i tell you about them caps?

LAUNCH
KINGDOM
Saturday 22nd OCTOBER 2005
ANCHORAGE, Chaguaramas, Trinidad

Entertainment
TRAFFIK and other guest artistes...

www.legacycarnival.com
Old 09-23-2005, 12:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
you are one ass yuh know....what i tell you about them caps?

LAUNCH
KINGDOM
Saturday 22nd OCTOBER 2005
ANCHORAGE, Chaguaramas, Trinidad

Entertainment
TRAFFIK and other guest artistes...

www.legacycarnival.com

Old 09-23-2005, 12:18 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

morning/afternoon......
Old 09-23-2005, 12:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

WELL IS AFFTERNOON HERE AND HOME TOO I GUESS SO good afternoon saucytrini
Old 09-23-2005, 12:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
can u handle me?

WELL IS AFFTERNOON HERE AND HOME TOO I GUESS SO good afternoon saucytrini

is 11:41am here dred....

doh rush it so nah.....
what mischief yuh up to?
Old 09-23-2005, 12:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

is friday the day almost done i just waiting for 5 and i dussin out like ah big bat out the forest

what about you
Old 09-23-2005, 12:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
can u handle me?

is friday the day almost done i just waiting for 5 and i dussin out like ah big bat out the forest

what about you

go MSN and I'll tell yuh what ah doing