Old 02-01-2006, 01:37 PM   #31 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 327
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
not really and I really want to make sure that I am picking the right one. Best food, drink, music, atmosphere. And I want to dress up at least once!
well what fetes do u plan to go to so far??/
Old 02-01-2006, 01:39 PM   #32 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 800
Originally Posted by TriniMami
well what fetes do u plan to go to so far??/
I get there on Friday so Girl Power on Firday and Insomnia on Saturday.
Old 02-01-2006, 01:44 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 7,026
not really and I really want to make sure that I am picking the right one. Best food, drink, music, atmosphere. And I want to dress up at least once!
You know i never quite got the dressing up in fete thing. To me that just promotes stushness.

So after paying my money i want to get on bad, not stand up with everyone looking cute.
Old 02-01-2006, 01:45 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 1,928
so much for experiencing the lara fete.....
Old 02-01-2006, 01:57 PM   #35 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
You know i never quite got the dressing up in fete thing. To me that just promotes stushness.

So after paying my money i want to get on bad, not stand up with everyone looking cute.
yup same here...even if i dress up i gone end up looking like a raggamuffin by the end of the night..cause the way i does get on....
Old 02-01-2006, 01:59 PM   #36 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
so much for experiencing the lara fete.....

frig lara
Old 02-01-2006, 02:01 PM   #37 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

I get there on Friday so Girl Power on Firday and Insomnia on Saturday.

dats all??? u need to hang with me and ms.spice...we goin everything
Old 02-01-2006, 02:37 PM   #38 (permalink)

frig lara

girl u got my vote anydays..... how about country club.....my band up in dat..... I checked their schedule again....HEHE!

GoldenHoney: Link up chicka.....arent u a newbie like myself?? And thats all u experiencing.......madness.....I want to be everywhere the drum beats.....even if trinimami gotta carry me on her back... I want to say damnit....I WAS UP IN DAT!!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 02:39 PM   #39 (permalink)

can't wait to see that
Old 02-01-2006, 02:42 PM   #40 (permalink)

can't wait to see that

no worries dahlin......making up for a whole lot of years of missed carnival.....and plus all u gots to say is the big X up in there....see me running....
Old 02-01-2006, 02:45 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 3,466
So back to the question people how much for real and
where would i be able to purchase them? can i get them
here? somebody help these people really buggin meh
bout this fete as if the million and one others aint enough
Old 02-01-2006, 03:16 PM   #42 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
girl u got my vote anydays..... how about country club.....my band up in dat..... I checked their schedule again....HEHE!

GoldenHoney: Link up chicka.....arent u a newbie like myself?? And thats all u experiencing.......madness.....I want to be everywhere the drum beats.....even if trinimami gotta carry me on her back... I want to say damnit....I WAS UP IN DAT!!!!!
yeah country club ...theres also hilton poolside..we have many options so frig lara...

and i too boney to carry anyone...i hope u have your vitamins ready..
Old 02-01-2006, 06:35 PM   #43 (permalink)
لمجرد أني جميلة

Credits: 50,878
I'll be going somewhere else. Lara could keep he fete. Up to $120 was fine but $163? Naaaah. So what else is nice?
Old 02-01-2006, 08:29 PM   #44 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 800
Hey just let me know what's up!
I just don't know all my options so I went with the more popular choices on this board.
Old 02-02-2006, 12:56 PM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 18,680
Lara could go suck salt if he tink i payin' $166 blasted dollars to go sit up and stare into dese stush people faces. i went last year & i thought it was too much blasted money then. not me an dat again.