Old 02-01-2006, 12:52 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 7,027
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
STEUPS!

They have to be mad in they ass...
Is this confirmed? Because i am hearing everything from 600 to 1200.
Old 02-01-2006, 12:52 PM   #17 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,781
Originally Posted by puresexiness
I guess I will be considered one of those undesirebles that night...lol!!!
no...you will be one of the elite...
Old 02-01-2006, 12:53 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 4,728
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Okay I'm not willing to pay that either but I did want to go to a fete where I could dress up.....any other suggestions for that night?
I am looking into Soka in Moka and Headley that night...

There is also Country Club and Harvard...Hilton may have a poolside that night as well...

And thing w/ Lara...I dressed up yes...but people was still there in jeans so I just not seeing where it worth all that money...
Old 02-01-2006, 12:54 PM   #19 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 327
well some of yall already know my feelings about those prices ...so im not gonna repeat myself...

im thinking about going to headlys all inclusive.... anyone know the prices for that???
Old 02-01-2006, 12:56 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 3,528
Yeah, I was thinking about Moka and the Sanctuary fete too!!
Old 02-01-2006, 12:57 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 4,728
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Is this confirmed? Because i am hearing everything from 600 to 1200.

I am going to call tonight and verify, but I am willing to bet it's more than $600...
Old 02-01-2006, 12:57 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 20,590
what he got there, hookers to go with the food and booze
Old 02-01-2006, 01:01 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 3,468
I aint goin lol its for some TNT carnival virgins they not
even Trini but heard about the fete im just tryin to help them
out aint no way i payin that it better come with taxi to and
from the fete, a personal server, and a gaurantee that
i will enjoy this fete to the fulllest!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 01:03 PM   #24 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 800
Man this fete selection process is getting too stressful!
Old 02-01-2006, 01:03 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 283
Originally Posted by TriniMami
well some of yall already know my feelings about those prices ...so im not gonna repeat myself...

im thinking about going to headlys all inclusive.... anyone know the prices for that???
i hear that fete is 1000tt
Old 02-01-2006, 01:14 PM   #26 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 327
Originally Posted by kill Bill
i hear that fete is 1000tt

oh geed
Old 02-01-2006, 01:24 PM   #27 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,781
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Man this fete selection process is getting too stressful!
Do you have anyone in Trinidad to bounce things off of? Otherwise, make it easy on yourself and pick one or two fetes to go to. I was starting to stress over this stuff and I put myself in check really fast. I realized that I won't be able to hit every party while I'm there. Just find one to two fetes that folks rave about and go from there.
Old 02-01-2006, 01:25 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 283
Originally Posted by TriniMami
oh geed
trust me i said the same thing ...... these people are out of there mind but if my peoples want to go i guess i will just go
Old 02-01-2006, 01:27 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill
trust me i said the same thing ...... these people are out of there mind but if my peoples want to go i guess i will just go

that's it girl...you suffer, suffer through it
Old 02-01-2006, 01:27 PM   #30 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 800
Originally Posted by Caribsun
Do you have anyone in Trinidad to bounce things off of? Otherwise, make it easy on yourself and pick one or two fetes to go to. I was starting to stress over this stuff and I put myself in check really fast. I realized that I won't be able to hit every party while I'm there. Just find one to two fetes that folks rave about and go from there.
not really and I really want to make sure that I am picking the right one. Best food, drink, music, atmosphere. And I want to dress up at least once!