Old 02-01-2006, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,755
Lara Fete?

Whats the ticket price now? and how can i obtain tix?
HELP
Old 02-01-2006, 01:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

It's $1000.TTD
Old 02-01-2006, 01:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,027
It's $1000.TTD

STEUPS!

They have to be mad in they ass...
Old 02-01-2006, 01:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,264
It's $1000.TTD

thats $163 US....wtf!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 01:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

have fun ladies
Old 02-01-2006, 01:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

have fun ladies
I will be having fun elsewhere...I said since last year that I was not going back there and I did not even pay to get in...the attitude of the organizers stunk...too many other All inclusives to pick from that night to pay money and deal w/ BS...
Old 02-01-2006, 01:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I am so good w/that. I refuse to pay $163.00 for a party. There is no way I'm eating that much food and drinking that much liquor in order to feel like I'm getting my money's worth. I will definitely find something else to do that night!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 01:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Truly, if you can afford it, then by all means go and hobnob with deh Trini Elite etc.....go ahead....my question is....I know Lara doh need that money is money given to charity etc.? He done doh pay for nada in Trini.....
Old 02-01-2006, 01:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Truly, if you can afford it, then by all means go and hobnob with deh Trini Elite etc.....go ahead....my question is....I know Lara doh need that money is money given to charity etc.? He done doh pay for nada in Trini.....
It is given to charity, I forget which one...

As for the elite... I would venture to say they raising the price to make it more elite...bc the past few years...it's been pretty regular to me...same people I see everywhere else...
Old 02-01-2006, 01:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 232
i was going to ask the same question . but i'm hearing it's 1200tt which means that is 200 us ......he have to be out of his mind.
Old 02-01-2006, 01:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,316
I refuse to go...and pay that much money...dem mad...my girlfriend in Trini says that it may come out to something like $600 U.S. (I think she's wrong about that, but the price is still too high based on what I'm seeing here)

I heard that the price was high so that they can keep the undesirables out.... I'm sure there will be plenty of other stuff for me to do at that time..
Old 02-01-2006, 01:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by Caribsun
I refuse to go...and pay that much money...dem mad...my girlfriend in Trini says that it may come out to something like $600 U.S. (I think she's wrong about that, but the price is still too high based on what I'm seeing here)

I heard that the price was high so that they can keep the undesirables out.... I'm sure there will be plenty of other stuff for me to do at that time..

I guess I will be considered one of those undesirebles that night...lol!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 01:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
It is given to charity, I forget which one...

As for the elite... I would venture to say they raising the price to make it more elite...bc the past few years...it's been pretty regular to me...same people I see everywhere else...

ok then...so whappen to these charities? how much money they need? jokin.....i think
Old 02-01-2006, 01:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I will be having fun elsewhere...I said since last year that I was not going back there and I did not even pay to get in...the attitude of the organizers stunk...too many other All inclusives to pick from that night to pay money and deal w/ BS...
Okay I'm not willing to pay that either but I did want to go to a fete where I could dress up.....any other suggestions for that night?
Old 02-01-2006, 01:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kill Bill
i was going to ask the same question . but i'm hearing it's 1200tt which means that is 200 us ......he have to be out of his mind.

when i spoke to my sis on friday she told me that it's $1000.TTD...who knows as of today Wed/Feb/1 it could very well be $1200 now