Old 06-06-2008, 09:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Ladyday, Peebles, et. al.

Which section allyuh jumping in?

*uh that would be Pebbles too excited :

Last edited by Nisha7; 06-06-2008 at 09:18 PM..
Old 06-06-2008, 09:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 67
Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
Which section allyuh jumping in?

*uh that would be Pebbles too excited :
I like China Town and Capoeira Showdown, but you know the head dress staying at the hotel. I can't have it crushing my fro unless i get coils before I go down. But I in a mess... check ur PM... I'll explain.
Old 06-06-2008, 09:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 67
Wait...

Pebbles reaching?

What section you leaning towards?
Old 06-06-2008, 10:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
I like China Town and Capoeira Showdown, but you know the head dress staying at the hotel. I can't have it crushing my fro unless i get coils before I go down. But I in a mess... check ur PM... I'll explain.
I knwo what you mean. I will likely be doing braids again. Anyway, I all registered and paid (how bout that payment in full ting...)

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
Wait...

Pebbles reaching?

What section you leaning towards?
So she say...
Old 06-07-2008, 01:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
I can't decide

Blaze is hot but u know that one goin sell out fast enough
Capoeira is calling me I have boots for that one already
I have my eye on Rain forest to
Old 06-07-2008, 01:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
I knwo what you mean. I will likely be doing braids again. Anyway, I all registered and paid (how bout that payment in full ting...)
Wait how u mange that one there ehh ehh
Old 06-07-2008, 01:20 AM   #7 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Wait how u mange that one there ehh ehh
What can I say...the gods must be crazy
Old 06-07-2008, 09:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Chinatown is Rupee's section btw
Old 06-07-2008, 05:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kewwie View Post
Chinatown is Rupee's section btw
Well from I was told this afternoon that section sell out already
Old 06-07-2008, 08:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
I can't decide

Blaze is hot but u know that one goin sell out fast enough
Capoeira is calling me I have boots for that one already
I have my eye on Rain forest to

I like rainforest ...den again I always have a thing for a green costume
I like Capoeiro and Blaze as well

Well I hope all yah have a blast on the road.......

just tell me which route wanna coming down so i cant peep....
Old 06-07-2008, 09:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 23
I'm all signed up in Blaze

Chinatown and Rainforest should be sold out by now.
Old 06-07-2008, 10:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Yeah Rainforest all sold out.
Old 06-08-2008, 01:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Old 06-09-2008, 11:23 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Capoeira Showdown here I come!!!!