Old 11-04-2008, 01:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

ladies who paying dey money for d gym..

personal trainer and d works..allyuh actually going or throwing allyuh money down d drain like me?

ugghh HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
Old 11-04-2008, 10:15 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ms. Monogamous

Credits: 59
Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
personal trainer and d works..allyuh actually going or throwing allyuh money down d drain like me?

ugghh HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
nope sistren gave up hope and cx membership rather starve muhself lmao
Old 11-04-2008, 10:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
nah i can't bring myself to pay for a personal trainer, i refuse! i watch all the techniques that the trainers give other gym members and apply it to myself.
Old 11-04-2008, 10:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
nah i can't bring myself to pay for a personal trainer, i refuse! i watch all the techniques that the trainers give other gym members and apply it to myself.
same here...i cant afford a trainer. i just do my own thing and bounce.
but i try not to waste my good money and actually go 3-4 times a week
Old 11-04-2008, 10:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
same here...i cant afford a trainer. i just do my own thing and bounce.
but i try not to waste my good money and actually go 3-4 times a week
and if i could i would go to ALL the classes
Old 11-04-2008, 10:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by kandygirl View Post
nope sistren gave up hope and cx membership rather starve muhself lmao
dais meh problem..love to cook and love to eat so meh diet cah change!! i been going like once or twice ah week but i need 2 be going more..
i feel like i paying these people and i eh getting nothing outta ah it..cause i ent going..
Old 11-04-2008, 10:58 AM   #7 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

steuppss.. i should of did that i went following meh friends and gone and get trainer and ah paying and eh making me way dey..
Old 11-04-2008, 08:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Just saturday I was going to renew my Bally's but then it hit me, WHEN DO I REALLY HAVE TIME TO HIT THE GYM. This year I am trying something different and TiVo FITTV workouts and make that my friend. I will also finally use the treadmill and other equipment I have collecting dust in my house LOL.
Old 11-04-2008, 11:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 4,087
Perhaps you could share a trainer with a friend or two.
Old 11-04-2008, 11:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 8,865
Fake a doctor's note
Old 11-12-2008, 12:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
exactly. girl, them trainers cost as much as a mortgage. lol i just watch them, take my classes, do my individual workout and call that george. i'm being more consistent with it so it's working.

and if i could i would go to ALL the classes
me and you both! my gym has some really cool classes but if i went to all, i probably wouldn't be able to walk.