Old 02-24-2007, 10:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking LADIES...Can You PLEASE...

Post what pics you got of deh SEXIFIED MENZ on deh road please & thank you
I know I wasn't there, however, I'd like to start off with this pic
ladies-can-you-please-mmm-hmm.jpg  
Old 02-24-2007, 11:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Dam so many....gotta upload my pics...
And anyway ladies, I might have to put out some sex man APB's....I cant believe I actually forgot ome of the sexiness on the road, but I sober now
Old 02-24-2007, 11:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 29
this is the Sonia Mack IP section I was supposed to play in *stiffles back tears*

ladies-can-you-please-le-soleil-brule-men.jpg  
Old 02-24-2007, 11:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by onedimple View Post
this is the Sonia Mack IP section I was supposed to play in *stiffles back tears*
I still say they give them IP Models too much clothing...
look at deh 6 pack on deh one to deh right...BRAVO!!!
Old 02-25-2007, 12:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 29
I wonder if dey travel wit de section - *books the rest of year carnival attendance*
Old 02-25-2007, 12:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,872
so a man only on the road...?
Old 02-25-2007, 03:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by chie View Post
so a man only on the road...?
Hmmm... your west indian lingo seems to be picking up...
Old 02-25-2007, 03:13 AM   #8 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 607
That man is SEXXXXYYYYYYY!!!! Watch his chest! Like he could carry in his arms all day! *licks lips*
But check out the grannies behind him nah... plotting on how to kidnap de man... check de one wid she finger by she chin...lol
Old 02-25-2007, 08:48 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
That man is SEXXXXYYYYYYY!!!! Watch his chest! Like he could carry in his arms all day! *licks lips*
But check out the grannies behind him nah... plotting on how to kidnap de man... check de one wid she finger by she chin...lol
ah now comming tuh say dat
she like fried bakes ... check
shadowbenni.... check
pepersauce .... check
ManMeat........CHECK CHECK CHECK!!!
Old 02-25-2007, 09:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,872
Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
Hmmm... your west indian lingo seems to be picking up...
Old 02-25-2007, 06:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28

Ayyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeee!!!

Mr. Swervin...

Just kicksin'

ladies-can-you-please-102_0292.jpg   ladies-can-you-please-103_0346.jpg   ladies-can-you-please-103_0348.jpg   ladies-can-you-please-103_0366.jpg   ladies-can-you-please-103_0381.jpg  

Old 02-25-2007, 06:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
ah like de last one.
Old 02-25-2007, 06:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

And another one...unh YEAH!!!

Mr. Brian and I (Ladies, he sings opera...so if ever yuh find yuhself in Paris....: )

Ms. TriniEx....Yuh remember meh friend from last year's IP, oui?

ladies-can-you-please-104_0417.jpg   ladies-can-you-please-104_0434.jpg   ladies-can-you-please-104_0438.jpg  
Old 02-25-2007, 06:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
And another one...unh YEAH!!!

Mr. Brian and I (Ladies, he sings opera...so if ever yuh find yuhself in Paris....: )

Ms. TriniEx....Yuh remember meh friend from last year's IP, oui?

I thought that was the guy from Tuesday evening in the middle. Lordy! The first fella in your first batch of photos!!!!!!!!!! Fierce!
Old 02-25-2007, 06:51 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
ah like de last one.

Silly arse. You would!!!