Old 08-21-2006, 12:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
yup, just so........

Credits: 51
labor day's almost here.............

any one feelin excited? cause I DO!

cant wait to p/u my costume, for behind the bklyn Museum, for glow, the parkway...............

i cant wait, i cant wait, i cant wait till morning...
Old 08-21-2006, 12:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
Soka Junkie

Originally Posted by hottiegal View Post

cant wait to p/u my costume, for behind the bklyn Museum, for glow, the parkway...............

Im ready 2 go!!!! Been counting down for a while now. Im pass excited!
Hottie- Who are you jumping with?
Old 08-21-2006, 12:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Im ready not too excited about the weekend
at all....just the fact that im in a band...
and playing on monday..
Old 08-21-2006, 12:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
yup, just so........

Originally Posted by swingphi03 View Post
Im ready 2 go!!!! Been counting down for a while now. Im pass excited!
Hottie- Who are you jumping with?
sesame........... & u?
Old 08-21-2006, 12:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
yup, just so........

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Im ready not too excited about the weekend
at all....just the fact that im in a band...
and playing on monday..
dont have any plans for the weekend?
Old 08-21-2006, 12:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Soka Junkie

sesame........... & u?
I playin wit Borokeete.
Old 08-21-2006, 12:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
yup, just so........

Originally Posted by swingphi03 View Post
I playin wit Borokeete.
i liked thier swan costume........... which section are u in?
Old 08-21-2006, 12:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Soka Junkie

i liked thier swan costume........... which section are u in?
In the MaCaw Section.
Old 08-21-2006, 12:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829

I CAN WAIT! I've been eating like a pig in Canada.

Old 08-21-2006, 12:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

I have plans......but the weekend is just not as
exciting as it use to be im going to a couple fetes
and playing mas w/ borokeetees
Old 08-21-2006, 12:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
yup, just so........

i know the feelin bout labor day weekend changing........... i remember when all weekend was a party...........

what section are you playin in.............im sure i asked b4 but due to my short memory i'll have to be reminded
Old 08-21-2006, 12:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

i know the feelin bout labor day weekend changing........... i remember when all weekend was a party...........

what section are you playin in.............im sure i asked b4 but due to my short memory i'll have to be reminded
the cardinal..the red and gold section.
Old 08-21-2006, 01:43 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,756

LABOR DAY WEEKENED HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-21-2006, 01:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Gosh girl, that seem busy enough to me. lol.
Old 08-21-2006, 02:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 24
nope...ent nuttin tuh get excited about anymore