Soca Princess
Credits: 1,080
Labor Day Attitude and Delusional Attitude
First and Foremost, I would like to say that I had fun on the de parkway. Now down to the business. For some reason Masqueraders believe in their head that their band was the best. This is very natural, so I will let that slide., BUT!! just because you felt your band was the best does not mean that they were. In reality alot of the costumes on de road, were creative yes, but some were down right ugly, FYI to Chocolate City and Exotic Band. My opinion is that Sesame did a great job, so did Borokeete. There is alot of attitude within Ramajay camp, saying that they should have won, top prize? why do you think that? it's only your opinion and frankly noone cares, just like my opinion doesn't matter to some ppl. I am happy that Mas players have loyalty to their band, but let's be forreal, all the camps worked hard, not just Sesame or Ramajay or Hawks. I have a feeling that alot of camps have big ego's that need to be turned down. Ramajay costumes was kinda plan, I am so sorry, the only section that was nice was Yasuni Parrot. That is all, some of the women in the camps make the costumes look horrible, that is another thing. So Ramajay please calm down, cause the only ppl who think you was the best was the ppl who played in your band. So all the girls need to calm down, I am happy that you have confidents in your band, but let reality sink in, alot of camps did a good job, not just one!! FYI to Ramajay you were not the best!!! You must be Delusional |
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE
Credits: 10,107
![]() any pictures of these bands?![]()
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,268
Credits: 15,679
is d rum in dey head
Lights Out..No Hesitation
Credits: 13,190
Umm Marky..I played with Sesame and had fun too, sometimes it's about the ppl ur surrounded by and what ya make of it, but isn't a good way of tellin whether a band was good or not is if you were actually IN the band?? If you didn't play wit Ramajay how can you dictate which experience was better?? I read BacchanalDiva's comment in anotha thread and from her description if Ramajay keep it up Sesame's go have to make sure they don't sleep on em
Soca Princess
Credits: 1,080
Credits: 56,877
The mere fact that you felt the need to make a thread to let us know we weren't the best lets me know that we definitely were. Don't hate..do better.
RAMAJAY TO D WERL!
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Is ok, they soon to give me my RLC card and if you're nice I'll use it to register you next year.
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
i eh go lie tuh allyuh Pagwah was wicked fuh years...............
Le Freak
Credits: 170
i didnt even get to see yall buh i know yall woulda been successful suh ah know marky not rufflin no feathers...every band have there time and soon sesame time will done...time fuh retire...
Le Freak
Le Freak
din had no wata...now guhlong...
ah had some Scotch fuh yuh.........next time
Yuh playing Lady J now
Not me, I done get in enough trouble.

First and Foremost, I would like to say that I had fun on the de parkway. Now down to the business. For some reason Masqueraders believe in their head that their band was the best. This is very natural, so I will let that slide., BUT!! just because you felt your band was the best does not mean that they were. In reality alot of the costumes on de road, were creative yes, but some were down right ugly, FYI to Chocolate City and Exotic Band. My opinion is that Sesame did a great job, so did Borokeete. There is alot of attitude within Ramajay camp, saying that they should have won, top prize? why do you think that? it's only your opinion and frankly noone cares, just like my opinion doesn't matter to some ppl. I am happy that Mas players have loyalty to their band, but let's be forreal, all the camps worked hard, not just Sesame or Ramajay or Hawks. I have a feeling that alot of camps have big ego's that need to be turned down. Ramajay costumes was kinda plan, I am so sorry, the only section that was nice was Yasuni Parrot. That is all, some of the women in the camps make the costumes look horrible, that is another thing. So Ramajay please calm down, cause the only ppl who think you was the best was the ppl who played in your band. So all the girls need to calm down, I am happy that you have confidents in your band, but let reality sink in, alot of camps did a good job, not just one!! FYI to Ramajay you were not the best!!! You must be Delusional

any pictures of these bands?

Is ok, they soon to give me my RLC card and if you're nice I'll use it to register you next year.