Old 12-27-2002, 10:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
Exclamation Khazan.net

site is up...partly...rocky even singing a "ramajay" song.

http://www.khazan.net/

Old 12-29-2002, 01:45 AM   #2 (permalink)
D'Only1

meh cousin tell me last night (yes the same badjane one) is 15 ah them playing and they done start to register. Lord port-of-spain will be hot come carnival monday and tuesday.
Old 12-29-2002, 04:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 363

There are pictures of the Trinidad Launch on Triniscene...definitely would be my choice if I were playing with Barbarossa.
Old 12-29-2002, 09:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

yeah, i think sokah posted the pics from the launch a couple weeks ago. de costume pretty for real.
Old 01-01-2003, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Originally posted by Donly1
meh cousin tell me last night (yes the same badjane one) is 15 ah them playing and they done start to register. Lord port-of-spain will be hot come carnival monday and tuesday.
Gyal, you are so right...so far my crew is 30 deep and still growing!!
Old 01-01-2003, 05:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

But wait..I just realize that the food for Khazan is catered by Eat It...that is my favorite place to eat in Trini...That place is great!! Now I know for sure I in dat!!!
Old 01-02-2003, 10:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
But wait..I just realize that the food for Khazan is catered by Eat It...that is my favorite place to eat in Trini...That place is great!! Now I know for sure I in dat!!!
really? where are they located, in town? some of my friends decided on ramajay as well.
Old 01-02-2003, 10:35 AM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Angry annoying

everytime you go back onto the homepage, a new window pops up with rocky's tune! that irks me! why can't the one stay open and no more when you go back to the homepage?!
Old 01-02-2003, 01:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
D'Only1

I NEED TO KNOW THE COST OF THE BLAME COSTUME. IT FRUSTRATING MEH.
Old 01-02-2003, 04:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

I NEED TO KNOW THE COST OF THE BLAME COSTUME. IT FRUSTRATING MEH.
250USD

now on the site...see, speak and you shall be heard. cyah say ah nevah do nuttin fuh yuh!

http://www.khazan.net/package.html
Old 01-02-2003, 05:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
D'Only1

thanks love.
Old 01-06-2003, 07:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by montREALady
really? where are they located, in town? some of my friends decided on ramajay as well.
Nah it is in South...they may have one in Town but the one I went to was in South. Their shrimp shish kebab is the best!!
Old 01-17-2003, 04:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

hey, there are pics on the site...

never noticed them before:
http://www.khazan.net/galleries.html
Old 01-17-2003, 05:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
D'Only1

look closely, the gut is hanging out...... whew!!!, I guess I can pass with mine

Old 01-17-2003, 05:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

look closely, the gut is hanging out...... whew!!!, I guess I can pass with mine

why you so?! that is the pretty chick from jay-z video "big pimpin"...

« The Gym | Bikini »