Credits: 41,529
Nice.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 3,032
Is there some kind of costume color rule book?
Why people always with the same greens and hot pinks and blues (although I think I've seen every variation of blue known to man)? I mean I know Carnival is Colour...but jeez be a little creative... By the way the costume is actually not bad atall. I just hate green and I think Poison overdoing it with the boa headpieces this year. |
An Ivy of Class
Credits: 576
Saw this costume a few weeks ago and didn't like it. But now that I seeing the full effect, it's actually nice. BUT that headpiece needs to go!
Credits: 4,278
What is this about?
I thought I was the only one who hates green. (perfect example...Waikiki)
But I was wondering are there only 5 colors available in Samaroos. It seems like the only sections that went to a different shop for different color materials are JF, Tribes and Enchante (unless someone comes with another orange costume)
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 1,078
I think the detail of the costume is nice..But green is not for me....
And lawd fadda...another bad male costume..tsk..tsk ![]() |
Credits: 3,032
I shrunk it...so now allyuh could figure out where that black thing come in... ![]() |
and neither can the model. (nice eye make up though)
Credits: 4,278
"Can someone please tell me why I have on this robe....somebody....anybody?????????" "And where is the rest of my panty? : " |
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 205
Once again I like the man in de picture, but de costume ain't bad. The green would go wit my eyes......
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 421
Well...I'm sure this guy will love it:p (only joking..it ent that bad...just SUPER Green)

and neither can the model. (nice eye make up though)
: "