Old 01-22-2004, 05:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Just a thought...

Who is flying Friday the 13th?? Are you guys factoring in any of those superstitions or you think it is nothing??
Old 01-22-2004, 05:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Re: Just a thought...

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Who is flying Friday the 13th?? Are you guys factoring in any of those superstitions or you think it is nothing??
Nudding...We Trini people have enough passion and drive about our Carnival to combat any superstitions oui! (Doh mind I ent flying til the 18th...only because of work).:p

BTW..Miss Prinzez could you check yuh PM down the road and hit me back with that info!
Old 01-22-2004, 05:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Yeah I just checked it...and replied too. Don't think I am of much help
Old 01-22-2004, 05:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122

well if they wasnt thinkin about it before u sure put them in the right mind set now
Old 01-22-2004, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064

if ah could I would yes!
Old 01-22-2004, 05:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Just a thought...

Originally posted by PtHova
well if they wasnt thinkin about it before u sure put them in the right mind set now
LOL..I am sorry allyuh!! But someone just called me and told me they leaving that day and they said they kinda nervous. Meh nah business...all I know is I reaching in time for Alternative Fete with Machel :p
Old 01-22-2004, 06:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Re: Re: Re: Just a thought...

LOL..I am sorry allyuh!! But someone just called me and told me they leaving that day and they said they kinda nervous. Meh nah business...all I know is I reaching in time for Alternative Fete with Machel :p
when i first planned on goin i was gonna leave on the 13th
but im not so im cool
Old 01-22-2004, 08:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 92
If I wasn't selling my first born to pay to stay at the Ambassador, I would have flown on the 13th, but we couldn't afford so many days in a hotel.
Old 01-23-2004, 01:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
HaydenFox

I flying de 13th.....and I eh even studying it....

To me... if de plane flew yesterday an reach it will today...

:p