Old 09-12-2005, 11:56 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 54
Just returned from the launch of the Rain Forest

Just got off the plane and I'm at work after a sleepless weekend in Trini. Never in my life was I among such beauty and elegance, it was a fantastic launch. I got evernthing I could ask for Beautiful costumes, Machal, free drinks and last but certainly not least drop dead gergous eye candy all night long.
Old 09-12-2005, 12:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
saucywow

yuh eh find dem men was looking like metrosexuals

but it was good,ah will reserve comment on the pattern they following. the band will be a hit.
Old 09-12-2005, 12:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow

but it was good,ah will reserve comment on the pattern they following. the band will be a hit.

Thaz how it it these days, dem fellas taking more care of demselves than us women.
Old 09-12-2005, 12:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129

does this mean that the eyecandy is something we can expect at IP come Carnival Mon & Tues
Old 09-12-2005, 12:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
saucywow

ah wonder how metrosexul men does wine ?
Old 09-12-2005, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by trinnubian
does this mean that the eyecandy is something we can expect at IP come Carnival Mon & Tues

There's nothing wrong with a little eye candy!!!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 12:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by puresexiness
There's nothing wrong with a little eye candy!!!!!

true dat!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 12:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

ah wonder how metrosexul men does wine ?

I went to the event with three male friends and was with them all night, the two "eyecandies" that came and ask for a dance when my friends paid a visit to the bar did a fantastic job. I en neva going anywhere with dem fellas again, they blocked all night.

Last edited by Quietstorm; 09-12-2005 at 12:20 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 12:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinnubian

I would like to think so, the male models were
Old 09-12-2005, 12:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
saucywow

it was cool they had male models, what was yoour favourite section? I liked Irridescent devils, fairies and LOVE Forbidden Berry.
Old 09-12-2005, 12:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
Where's the mosquito section? LOL J/K

real question: WHERE'S THE PICS???????

Old 09-12-2005, 12:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

it was cool they had male models, what was yoour favourite section? I liked Irridescent devils, fairies and LOVE Forbidden Berry.

Definitely Forbidden Berry.
Old 09-12-2005, 12:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 404
Originally Posted by shandy
Where's the mosquito section? LOL J/K

real question: WHERE'S THE PICS???????
......yu wrong for dat shandy , but dat would be an idea
Old 09-12-2005, 12:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

ALL THIS BLASTED TALK
WHERE ARE DEH FRIGGIN PICS?

DOH MAKE MEH TURN ETHNIC UP ON IMIX TODAY?

*breathe girl breathe*

p.s. is Xtatik deh band on deh road or what?
Old 09-12-2005, 12:44 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
Originally Posted by djhummingbird
......yu wrong for dat shandy , but dat would be an idea
Rainforest...Mosquito....

But I am STILL WAITING FOR PICTURES PEOPLE!!!!!!!!

Sims, just because I registered in Tribe and staying doesn't mean I don't want to see more mas.