Old 04-11-2005, 09:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Is it just me...

or is it just damn unfair for CropOver and Caribana to be the same weekend...
Old 04-11-2005, 10:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 130
nope!!!
Old 04-11-2005, 10:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY

you on your own on that one...

that's like if labor day was de monday before ash wednesday
Old 04-11-2005, 10:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
you on your own on that one...

that's like if labor day was de monday before ash wednesday
LOL

u right there
cause caribana will never see me as long as cropover is on
Old 04-11-2005, 10:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
LOL

u right there
tell dem!!...lol
Old 04-11-2005, 11:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by Sweetie
tell dem!!...lol
That is the damn point...I want to go to both...

and it not the same to me...I could understand never seeing Brazil or New Orleans...

but sorry...I can miss Cropover...even though I intend to be there this year...
Old 04-11-2005, 11:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 99
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
i don't like the fact that you never know which artist go be where!
Old 04-11-2005, 11:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally Posted by DCboy
i don't like the fact that you never know which artist go be where!

who de hell cares....lol.. as long as Rupee, Lil Rick, Krosfyah, Square one and other popular bajan artists down there are there that all dat matters!!

besides Toronto doh have beach or Cheffette!
Old 04-11-2005, 11:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 99
who de hell cares....lol.. as long as Rupee, Lil Rick, Krosfyah, Square one and other popular bajan artists down there are there that all dat matters!!

....so i guess Wycliff will be in high demand for Caribana
Old 04-11-2005, 11:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally Posted by DCboy
....so i guess Wycliff will be in high demand for Caribana
wouldnt be surprised
Old 04-11-2005, 11:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

as long as there is cropover... i will never see TO
Old 04-11-2005, 11:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
da sweet one

as long as there is cropover... i will never see TO
Old 04-11-2005, 11:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

CAUSE IT SWEET SWEET SWEET SWEET FUH DAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

lawd ah catch de festival fever
Old 04-11-2005, 11:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
da sweet one

CAUSE IT SWEET SWEET SWEET SWEET FUH DAYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

lawd ah catch de festival fever
I got de festival fevah I got de fevah for tru

fevah in de fete... till we soakin wet... at de stadium.. east coast go be funnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Old 04-11-2005, 11:52 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 257
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
LOL

u right there
exactly!!!