Old 09-12-2006, 05:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
Wink IS it just me

but when i try to go on island people website its tell me server is down or cant be found.

does this mean that they are fixing it because Pluse 8 own is up.
Old 09-12-2006, 05:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 523
just you i still seeing the same woman w/ vail on the site
Old 09-12-2006, 05:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
Madd Threadaz SAFARI FURY

Credits: 23
Unhappy

Sorry to say but, your not the only one, their page is down; only the lord knows why.
Old 09-12-2006, 05:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
*facking loses it and dead*

Old 09-12-2006, 05:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by Blu Ice View Post
Sorry to say but, your not the only one, their page is down; only the lord knows why.
but when u click the link it takes u to the site but it's the same thing on there
Old 09-12-2006, 05:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
Originally Posted by shandy View Post
*facking loses it and dead*

ok stop laughing, its back up. lol
Old 09-12-2006, 05:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
Madd Threadaz SAFARI FURY

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post
but when u click the link it takes u to the site but it's the same thing on there
Yep...
Old 09-12-2006, 05:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
*walks into thread*
see's IP crackheads
exits thread*

denial is a hell of ah ting
Old 09-12-2006, 05:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
*walks into thread*
see's IP crackheads
exits thread*

denial is a hell of ah ting
I think a 12-step program is in order.

Old 09-12-2006, 05:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
ok stop laughing, its back up. lol
allyuh need help oui.

Old 09-12-2006, 06:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 379
These people took a long time to do this last yr too.

Don't hold yuh breath
Old 09-12-2006, 06:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Shandy, behave....stop laughing at the crackhea...opps sorry I meant ipers
Old 09-12-2006, 06:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
but when i try to go on island people website its tell me server is down or cant be found.

does this mean that they are fixing it because Pluse 8 own is up.
hearing winds..... woooooshhhh...
Old 09-13-2006, 10:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Old 09-13-2006, 10:45 AM   #15 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post