Old 02-27-2006, 01:49 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,944
Unhappy Just imagine...right now people preparing fuh J'ouvert

Ah swore that ah wouldn't do this tuh muhself again this year yuh know. Buh say wha...Carnival is every year.
Old 02-27-2006, 01:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 481
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa
Ah swore that ah wouldn't do this tuh muhself again this year yuh know. Buh say wha...Carnival is every year.

*heads to bed*

I juss want to hear a piece of iron n' drum on the road that's all...
Old 02-27-2006, 01:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
*heads to bed*

I juss wanted to hear a piece of iron n' drum that's all...
Lawd, you eh waste no time tuh reply!

Buh yeah, ah could hear de iron all now.
Old 02-27-2006, 01:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 2,133

tiki ting ki tink tiki ting ki tink chip chip chip
Old 02-27-2006, 01:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 481

well all I had to see was J'ouvert and I had to respond...
ok i gone and turns off phone...
*don't want to make this another year someone calls me from the road*
Old 02-27-2006, 02:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

well all I had to see was J'ouvert and I had to respond...
ok i gone and turns off phone...
*don't want to make this another year someone calls me from the road*
LOL If anybody do me dat ah cuss dem, den hang up.
Old 02-27-2006, 02:10 AM   #7 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

LOL If anybody do me dat ah cuss dem, den hang up.

too late..i gettin calls all now...
Old 02-27-2006, 02:12 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
Old 02-27-2006, 02:20 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy20
too late..i gettin calls all now...
lol I feeling tuh call people n jumbie dem!
Old 02-27-2006, 02:25 AM   #10 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

lol I feeling tuh call people n jumbie dem!

hear u
Old 02-27-2006, 04:22 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 142
EXCUSE ME! CAN SOMEONE DELETE DIS BLASTED THREAD! pronto ! LIKE I WANT TO BE HERE INSTEAD OF PLAYING IN MEH JOUVERT BAND. FEELING LIKE A FOODSTAMP VERSION OF LORAINE humph
Old 02-27-2006, 04:24 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 142
*heads to bed*

I juss want to hear a piece of iron n' drum on the road that's all...
http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/video/index2.htm
Old 02-27-2006, 08:41 AM   #13 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 159
Old 02-27-2006, 09:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
I had the same thoughts this morning when I woke up. How the streets were flooded with people chipp'n down de road, as the hot sun rose I swear I'm not missing it next year...i can't stand this feeling
Old 02-27-2006, 09:31 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Hmmmmmm!!!! As soon as I wake up (after thanking the Lord for another day of course) I thought to myself....I would probably be getting up to get myself together for Monday mas; I would be hearing the truck pumping music in Barataria all the way from SanJuan; I would be trying to decide if I want to wear some part of my costume or just the accessories.. Hmmmmm!!!