An Ivy of Class
Credits: 52
Just heard
Not sure if this is yesterday's news but....
Pleasures and Islandevents may be forming their own band. I guess some of the "Premium" sections in Poison might be joining up with them too If this is true, this band gonna be just as outrageous as if it was a part of Poison.... |
Credits: 368
Re: Just heard
Credits: 314
Re: Just heard
Focus & on Task
Credits: 246
That will NEVER happen.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Credits: 3,829
Pleasures could be with the Sargent Pepper and the Lonely Hearts Band for all I care. I'll be there with them.
@ "Celebrity Scmoozing crowd". I wonder...if I.E. didn't have all those celebrities would as many of those costumes sell? hmmm ![]()
Credits: 314
bwwwwwaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh @ Lonely Hearts band.. |
but don't know how much truth there is in that ![]() |
Focus & on Task
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL Last edited by Pebbles362436; 03-08-2004 at 08:29 PM.. |
yup well I hope they do break away from Poison but wherever they go, I'm following ![]() |
Credits: 93
An Ivy of Class
Credits: 52
I can see them breaking away being that Poison is now a franchise. Now that anybody and their granny can buy into Poison, it will only get bigger and bigger. A lot of people realize that there is money to be made for Carnival. As ah matter ah fact I know of some other section leaders with other bands that are already talking about joining de Poison bandwagon....
I guess de original premium, all inclusive, vip, blah, blah, blah sections of Poison want to breakaway from de not so premium, all inclusive, blah blah blah sections of Poison that popped up last yr and more notably this yr. ![]() |
Credits: 363
![]() And please don't quote me...b/c it's still in the rumor faze...but it may be a mass exodus...take a look at the partners in the "confusion" fete... ![]() |
Focus & on Task
Hype, sex and drama are some of the oldest marketing tricks in the book. :)
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 64
Have heard the same thing... |
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 64
I read dat one loud and clear when I see the "confusion" flyer too ![]() |

If this is true, this band gonna be just as outrageous as if it was a part of Poison....

@ "Celebrity Scmoozing crowd". I wonder...if I.E. didn't have all those celebrities 
but don't know how much truth there is in that
but wherever they go, I'm following