Old 02-17-2006, 10:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
Talking Just a few more days....

And i'll be in the beautiful country of TNT

Wake up to a beautiful sunrise breathe fresh air

I'll be able to walk down the street and get a good Roti

eat bake & shark at will . Doubles for days

drink corn soup like there's no tomorrow

making a bottle of Fernando Vat 19 disappear

Seeing Beautiful International Women for days

Best of all Jump & waving in Unity with all types of different people from around the world

Truly there's nothing as special as being in Trinidad for Carnival !!!
Old 02-17-2006, 10:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Have a good trip. Wish I was going, but I'll be there next year
Old 02-17-2006, 10:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by NJ
Have a good trip. Wish I was going, but I'll be there next year
Thank You
Old 02-17-2006, 10:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 116
dude u making me hungry.......seriously.......no worries....i'll be there....and waking up to some real food next friday morning....so exciting!!!

Originally Posted by Jahpikne

Best of all Jump & waving in Unity with all types of different people from around the world

Old 02-17-2006, 10:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33

Have a safe trip man, I will hold it down until ya reach!!
Old 02-17-2006, 10:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
dude u making me hungry.......seriously.......no worries....i'll be there....and waking up to some real food next friday morning....so exciting!!!
I woke up excited about Trinidad this morning I can't wait
Old 02-17-2006, 10:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by bygmyke33
Have a safe trip man, I will hold it down until ya reach!!
Thanks I guess we'll meet in Insomnia
Old 02-17-2006, 10:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Thanks I guess we'll meet in Insomnia
Did you get yor Insomnia tickets...I hear they are sold out so I guess I won't be meeting ya'll there unless some Trini friends are able to hook me up! You playing with Tribe right?
Old 02-17-2006, 10:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Did you get yor Insomnia tickets...I hear they are sold out so I guess I won't be meeting ya'll there unless some Trini friends are able to hook me up! You playing with Tribe right?
I reserved my ticket with isalndsoulpromotions did you try to see if they have more available
Old 02-17-2006, 10:20 AM   #10 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
I reserved my ticket with isalndsoulpromotions did you try to see if they have more available
No but I'll send them a PM. Thanks!
Old 02-17-2006, 10:22 AM   #11 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005

mek sure you carry a big yard flag for us

c u there!
Old 02-17-2006, 10:24 AM   #12 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
mek sure you carry a big yard flag for us

c u there!
You know the green,gold & black will be waving

It's your first time right you going to love it !!!
Old 02-17-2006, 10:24 AM   #13 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005