Old 09-10-2009, 10:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Credits: 4,154
just to clarify i'm not affiliated with borokeet or ramajay

Old 09-10-2009, 10:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,912
Yuh too damn lie lol
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 09-10-2009, 10:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Yuh too damn lie lol
buh weh yuh cum from? i did like when yuh was innocent n used to pretend yuh was stll a virgin @ 16 yuh know! steupse..
Old 09-10-2009, 10:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by Zengetsu View Post
buh weh yuh cum from? i did like when yuh was innocent n used to pretend yuh was stll a virgin @ 16 yuh know! steupse..
Yuh hurt meh feelings dey... I am a nice person and I am a 16 yr old virgin.. steups

Besides yuh hardly used to talk to meh so what yuh know bout me.
``
Old 09-10-2009, 10:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Yuh hurt meh feelings dey... I am a nice person and I am a 16 yr old virgin.. steups

Besides yuh hardly used to talk to meh so what yuh know bout me.
i am an observer not much of a talkerrrrr
suh daiz why, next time yuh should come over and we guh have a nice time!!!!!
instead of holding yuh corner
Old 09-10-2009, 11:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

i am an observer not much of a talkerrrrr
suh daiz why, next time yuh should come over and we guh have a nice time!!!!!
instead of holding yuh corner
you seem like a cool fella we could lime

Btw I say yuh lie because word on the street is yuh was wining down the place in Ramajay with one gyal and then yuh was wining down the place with a gyal in Borokeete. ... So if that eh affiliation... well boy I eh know nah
``
Old 09-10-2009, 11:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

you seem like a cool fella we could lime

Btw I say yuh lie because word on the street is yuh was wining down the place in Ramajay with one gyal and then yuh was wining down the place with a gyal in Borokeete. ... So if that eh affiliation... well boy I eh know nah
buh weh di muh..... trintrini ah bout to cuss yuh yuh know, i didn't even frequent the parkway i was playing golf while all this bacchanal was going on

*but as a side note not because ah wine on one den di odda means a support di band, it just mean ah like di gyal ah whine on *
Old 09-10-2009, 11:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

buh weh di muh..... trintrini ah bout to cuss yuh yuh know, i didn't even frequent the parkway i was playing golf while all this bacchanal was going on

*but as a side note not because ah wine on one den di odda means a support di band, it just mean ah like di gyal ah whine on *
so meh sources wrong then... ok carry on then
``
Old 09-10-2009, 11:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

so meh sources wrong then... ok carry on then
man i would garontee duh half yuh sources wrong den!!! at the time of the event i had a 56 degree sand wedge in my hand on the 10th hole
here wuh i will do, I will Twitter you about the next event i will be attending but we will have to tek dis convo elsewhere cause yuh might be in ting outside ah dat
Old 09-10-2009, 11:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

man i would garontee duh half yuh sources wrong den!!! at the time of the event i had a 56 degree sand wedge in my hand on the 10th hole
here wuh i will do, I will Twitter you about the next event i will be attending but we will have to tek dis convo elsewhere cause yuh might be in ting outside ah dat
alright bredrin
``
Old 09-11-2009, 12:40 AM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,925
Old 09-11-2009, 12:42 AM   #12 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
... what yuh reading gyal...

Is it some facts on Zengetsu's affiliation... which band yuh seeing on the papers yuh reading?
``
Old 09-12-2009, 11:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,925
... what yuh reading gyal...

Is it some facts on Zengetsu's affiliation... which band yuh seeing on the papers yuh reading?
you like bachannal eh... Im studying C2k10....