Credits: 269
Jungle Fever
CHECK ISLAND EVENTS FOR SKETCHES WHAT ALLYUH THINK?
Last edited by NEO ONE; 10-28-2003 at 09:04 AM.. |
Credits: 363
Catylst Ent. Groupie
Credits: 4,476
MY QUESTION IS WEY DE JUNGLE AND WEY DE FEVER ? CAUSE THAT EH HOT
BUT KNOWING THEM IT WILL HAVE ABOUT 5 VERSIONS OF THAT BY LAUNCH NITE.![]() |
Credits: 3,829
by Zodiac Associates. Too bad I don't know what the original one looks like to compare. I'm surprised Peter's not going with red...Again. :p
Credits: 520
I kinda like it. I think Peter Elias is making attempting to make his costumes look like real mas.
We need to get outta of the frame of mind that nice mas has to be a bikini all the time. Mas is supposed to portray an idea or a story. Last edited by brownskintrini; 10-28-2003 at 10:15 AM.. |
Credits: 363
Focus & on Task
Credits: 246
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
AN ATTEMPT TO MAKE HIS COSTNMES LOOK LIKE REAL MAS IS WRIGHT BUT YOU CANT TEACH AN OLD DOG NEW TRICKS. THE THEME OF THE JUNGLE IS DEEP IF YOU THINK ABOUT IT THATS WHY ZODIAC DID A BAND IN THE 80'S (SHANDY) MINSHALL DID IT THEN , BUT I'M AFRAID THIS PETER DOES NOT HAVE THAT PETER'S DEPT.![]() |
LOL Just want to "throw talk" at yuh Neo. ![]()
Credits: 314
who did the drawings... look like my art work from standard 3... (sister maria will be proud)!
[quote]Originally posted by shandy
Peter E. is a fashion designer, Peter M. is a MAS MAN in the Trini dictionary sense of the word. :) Is Peter E. supposed to have Peter M's department? If Peter E. is to do an exact replica of Peter M's original Jungle Fever then there would be a whole different set of talk about him copying and blah blah blah LOL Just want to "throw talk" at yuh Neo. [/QUOTE MY DEAR SHANDY I CANT IMAGINE PETER E DOING ANV"EXACT REPLIICA" OF PETER M'S ORIGINAL......please, and if PETER E IS A FASHION DESIGNER, WHAT, I ASK IS HE DOING IN PETER M'S DEPARTMENT? WHEN LAST HAVE YOU SEEN A PETER M DESIGN IN THE FASHION DEPARTMENT? what will people say then... keep it comeing SHANDY ![]() |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 246
lol good one
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |

BUT KNOWING THEM IT WILL HAVE ABOUT 5 VERSIONS OF THAT BY LAUNCH NITE.