Old 02-01-2006, 04:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 30,651
Thumbs up Jumpin'

I just luv it.... Jumpin from Destra.... waaay better than Max it up
Old 02-01-2006, 04:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 326
lol i was just listening to it...i just love dat tune!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 04:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 1,465
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
I just luv it.... Jumpin from Destra.... waaay better than Max it up
Mmmmmmm, I beg to differ I prefer "Max It Up", but thats just my preference
Old 02-01-2006, 04:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
It's all about the Soca

Credits: 121
I prefer 'Max It Up' much more than this song. This song doesn't stand out at all.
Old 02-01-2006, 05:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

yall crazy, its sumting about the song (max it up) that i dont like... just dont know what it is...but i like the intro tho...
Old 02-01-2006, 05:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 326
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
yall crazy, its sumting about the song (max it up) that i dont like... just dont know what it is...but i like the intro tho...

ditto..i dont like max it up atall...but lemme shutup cause next thing u see me in a fete getting on to that song
Old 02-01-2006, 05:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Exclamation

right...

Originally Posted by TriniMami
ditto..i dont like max it up atall...but lemme shutup cause next thing u see me in a fete getting on to that song
Old 02-01-2006, 05:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,528
I don't like this song, it sounds so dead...it's not getting me hype at all!!
Old 02-01-2006, 05:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

I didn't get all the way through it.....
Old 02-01-2006, 05:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 1,465
(low) Max it Up, (reg) Max it up (loud) Max It Up (scream) MAX IT UP)
whole day we only jumping , jumping,
take out allyuh rag and start de waving, waving
Old 02-01-2006, 05:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 1,068
i think i've listen now about 5x's----

about to click for 6.....................