Old 03-20-2007, 02:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,212
Jumbie youtube Imixers in IP

Don't know if this was already posted.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9iDDBcuch0
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 03-20-2007 at 02:44 PM..
Old 03-20-2007, 02:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 56,876
Damn this netscape shyt. put up the youtube link please and thanks.
Old 03-20-2007, 02:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,117
Who is them people?
Old 03-20-2007, 03:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,873
hey missy i don't see any pics in my email wah happen
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Damn this netscape shyt. put up the youtube link please and thanks.
Old 03-20-2007, 03:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,237
I thank the good Lord for the millisecond of me in that clip.
Old 03-20-2007, 04:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 88,209
I saw

Xreds
PebblesJT
NYTrini &
SocaJunkie
Bachannal Diva was close by b/c I saw one of her peoples.
Old 03-20-2007, 05:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
hey missy i don't see any pics in my email wah happen
Ooooops! Send an email to my gmail now
Old 03-20-2007, 05:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
I saw

Xreds
PebblesJT
NYTrini &
SocaJunkie
Bachannal Diva was close by b/c I saw one of her peoples.

I saw all of them except for xreds cause I don't know what she look like
Old 03-20-2007, 08:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

I saw all of them except for xreds cause I don't know what she look like
Bwahhhh!!! I was in your section all the time and see you. I was right at the beginning walking by with an Oasis costume. Cup in hand, looking miserable.

Swerve, did you see E?
Old 03-20-2007, 09:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Bwahhhh!!! I was in your section all the time and see you. I was right at the beginning walking by with an Oasis costume. Cup in hand, looking miserable.

Swerve, did you see E?
You were in Oasis? Why was I thinking all this time that you were in Sacred sand? If a cup was in your hand you had no reason to be looking miserable The costume drama aside, didn't you have a good time on the road?
Old 03-20-2007, 10:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,911
What part was that? Aside from the first few secs, everyone lookin rather bored.
Old 03-21-2007, 08:48 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 88,209

Swerve, did you see E?
Yeah.. he was next to my cousin, the short darkskinned girl..
Old 03-21-2007, 03:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
I thank the good Lord for the millisecond of me in that clip.
It was enough time for me to catch you. But DAYUM de whole of IP was IMIX or wha? I see too many faces.
Old 03-21-2007, 04:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
What part was that? Aside from the first few secs, everyone lookin rather bored.
I thought so too.
Old 03-21-2007, 05:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

You were in Oasis? Why was I thinking all this time that you were in Sacred sand? If a cup was in your hand you had no reason to be looking miserable The costume drama aside, didn't you have a good time on the road?
That was I and I in the Oasis costume. That was before the underwire came out. I had a decent time to be honest.

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
It was enough time for me to catch you. But DAYUM de whole of IP was IMIX or wha? I see too many faces.
I knew your bright eye woulda catch me.