Old 01-20-2004, 11:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,690
For Jovert who u playing with

I will be in yellow devils again. anyone else in there?
Old 01-20-2004, 11:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: For Jovert who u playing with

Originally posted by saveoursoca
thinking about them or red ants
Old 01-20-2004, 11:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 523
more carnival talk again steeeeeeeeeeeups
Old 01-20-2004, 11:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 481
Sorry but allyuh couldn't tek this to Carnival section!!! Allyuh Showin off, Empress whispers under her breath: De only jouvert I playin is in mi dreams......
Old 01-20-2004, 11:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 126
I was thinking the same thing - shouldn't this be in carnival forum.. :p

But to answer the question - I don't think I am playing in jouvert..

Originally posted by Empressocadahlin
Sorry but allyuh couldn't tek this to Carnival section!!! Allyuh Showin off, Empress whispers under her breath: De only jouvert I playin is in mi dreams......
Old 01-21-2004, 12:20 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 254
i do not play in any organized band jouvert. i lime n revel from steel band into a mudband.
Old 01-21-2004, 09:41 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
i dont think i'm going to be playing in jouvert.. .i need to save all my energy for mon & tues... since i havent been in like 15 years i knw 2 days on the road is going to kill me.....
Old 01-21-2004, 10:15 AM   #8 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
Re: For Jovert who u playing with

Originally posted by saveoursoca
Me Too! I have played in Yellow Devils for the past 3 Carnivals, & I have always had a great time.... :cool2
Old 01-21-2004, 10:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
I am just

a Jouvert Stormer ,any session with Mud & Music I does just fall in and keep roaming from band.
Old 01-21-2004, 01:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 1,047
Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
i do not play in any organized band jouvert. i lime n revel from steel band into a mudband.
Same here....I jumping with whoever I meet up with as I walk all over
Old 01-21-2004, 03:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 26
Re: I am just

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
a Jouvert Stormer ,any session with Mud & Music I does just fall in and keep roaming from band.
Dias wha gonna do too..I bound to get some mud on meh skin and have a good time
Old 01-21-2004, 06:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Re: Re: For Jovert who u playing with

Originally posted by tommygirl03
Me Too! I have played in Yellow Devils for the past 3 Carnivals, & I have always had a great time.... :cool2
I think i gonna jump from band to band too and stick with the best. I did the yellow devils past coupla years but i eh able to wait on them for ah next 2 hours for the truck to reach when the sun done up.
Old 01-24-2004, 12:54 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,690
carnival central it is then

u know I never came in here yet. well now im here. The storming ting is getting harder and harder now adays so certain carnivals I does pay for ting and tnt is one of them. Anyone remember red eye last year for example.
Old 01-24-2004, 01:01 AM   #14 (permalink)

some of us gonna play w/ Red Ants