Old 09-26-2005, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Credits: 89
Join my carnival band 2k6: "Poisoned Tribe of Enchanted Vexation"

Come on imix join my band. I will give yall a hook up.

Sections: "Ah Vex", "Ah Feed Up", and "Save money and pay bills"

Costume (Women) Sizes: 0-52
bra, panty and a bag of glitter and ah sack of beads
Price $25.00

Costume ( Men)
Short pants (what else yuh want)
$5.00

All inclusive section:
No headaches, No drama
Any music yuh want to hear
Endless food
Bring all the friends yuh want
Cost: Priceless

I looking for help. If u have anything to add feel free.
Old 09-26-2005, 05:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 105

Old 09-26-2005, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Yuh Mailman

Originally Posted by tropicalbeauty
Come on imix join my band. I will give yall a hook up.

Sections: "Ah Vex", "Ah Feed Up", and "Save money and pay bills"

Costume (Women) Sizes: 0-52
bra, panty and a bag of glitter and ah sack of beads
Price $25.00

Costume ( Men)
Short pants (what else yuh want)
$5.00

All inclusive section:
No headaches, No drama
Any music yuh want to hear
Endless food
Bring all the friends yuh want
Cost: Priceless

I looking for help. If u have anything to add feel free.

Whoever paying for all this is go be vexed...Therefore whoever paying can't be in your band?
Old 09-26-2005, 05:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 314
yuh accepting online registration?
Old 09-26-2005, 05:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
5 pointer...

is there a frontline
do you have frontline restrictions
Old 09-26-2005, 05:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
yuh accepting online registration?
yea but i will put it up after all the sections sell out
Old 09-26-2005, 05:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Originally Posted by lady mystic
is there a frontline
do you have frontline restrictions
yuh have to have a full figure to be in the frontline. Our frontline girls must have big bottom and big breast and ting. They show of the costumes better. Plus the men seem to like it.
Old 09-26-2005, 05:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
allyuh terrible
Old 09-26-2005, 05:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 506
Old 09-26-2005, 05:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 181
u guys need to have a cow section. i'll be in dat.

salty
Old 09-26-2005, 05:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by lordsalt
u guys need to have a cow section. i'll be in dat.

salty
so who gets to milk you?
Old 09-26-2005, 05:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
so who gets to milk you?
*dead*
Old 09-26-2005, 05:48 PM   #13 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by tropicalbeauty
yea but i will put it up after all the sections sell out
Bwahahahahahahaha

Cara -
Old 09-26-2005, 05:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
so who gets to milk you?
ha! no such milkin in cow mas!!! only chargin like a mad bull 2 scare spectators all day.

salty

p.s.
meet me on top of truck for special udder instructions though
Old 09-26-2005, 05:50 PM   #15 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Originally Posted by lordsalt
ha! no such milkin in cow mas!!! only chargin like a mad bull 2 scare spectators all day.

salty

p.s.
meet me on top of truck for special udder instructions though
aye aye. no cow costumes in this band. there is no theme. bra, panty and short pants that is it. if u want i could ad jockey shorts.