Credits: 9,313
Jewel of the Nile Ladies: Check this out!!
I saw this on Baby Phat and thought of allyuh
(And people complaing to pay $450 for a costume and experience of Carnival)![]() Jewel Of The Nile Giftcard Style: BP-BPD65108_NileGiftcard Price: $1,000.00 Currency: AUD CAD CHF DKK EUR GBP HKD JPY NOK NZD SEK SGD USD ZAR Purchase the online gift certificate to RESERVE your size of Kimora's limited edition "Jewel Of The Nile" sneaker. The item will be available to ship approximately 5/1/2007. If you reserve your size today, you will receive a GIFT CARD to guarantee your purchase and it entitles you to receive FREE ground shipping on this item. Only 100 are being produced! Well grounded with a luxurious style, Baby Phat presents to you: Jewel of the Nile. One karat diamond bezel covers a 14 karat gold emblem at sides with lace up front, multi-colored Anaconda snake skin upper from Italy, genuine tumbled leather trim and finished with textured metallic lining. Slip-resistant sole and padded footbed add extra comfort for those long days ahead. * Sorry, this item cannot be shipped to California. * Made in China |
Livin' life in High Def..
Credits: 149
![]() Pretty soon, costumes will cost that much. Wait. didn't Nylon Pool Frontline go fuh that price last year???? ![]() |
Credits: 16,237
I does complain about the cost of costumes. But I would not complain about those sneakers because they are OOOOOOGLY. I find Kimora Lee weare nice clothes but her clothing is gaudy.
So we're in agreement, then? ![]() The same could be say for J-Lo, no? Her stylist does dress she nice (most of the time), but never would you see anything remotely close to that in stores. But then again, if either J-Lo or Kimora were to market that type of fashion in department stores, could the average middle-class (where applicable)customer afford it? |
Is like yuh asking to get rob...but then again, would the avg person think the jewels were real, if dey was to pass yuh on the street? Perhaps not. Now to the average crackhead/t'ief/idle-minded imps, chances are it would not matter. Dey might t'ief them either which way ![]() |
Credits: 16,237
Credits: 232
i hate baby phat , what i hate the most is when ppl wear it n they thinking they have on gucci
.......she is crazy charging that price for that ! |

(And people complaing to pay $450 for a costume and experience of Carnival)

didn't Nylon Pool Frontline go fuh that price last year????