Old 01-18-2006, 02:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Jamaicans & Trini Carnival!!!

I MUST SAY...I am always so amazed when I see Jamaicans at Carnival....rags in air, whinning, having ah blast!!!!

On behalf of my fabulous island, we thank you for enjoying our Fabulousness!!!!

Old 01-18-2006, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
I MUST SAY...I am always so amazed when I see Jamaicans at Carnival....rags in air, whinning, having ah blast!!!!

On behalf of my fabulous island, we thank you for enjoying our Fabulousness!!!!

Thank you for having us!

Thank you for showing us how unnu party !

Thank you for the experience of being a part of a MAS Camp spreading love & unity with not only our section but all Masqueraders

Unnu need fi work on having some Bun & Cheese though when wi reach
Old 01-18-2006, 02:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
TRUST TRINI EX....

WE LOVE CARNIVAL AS MUCH AS TRINIS DO

"All day all nite we drinkin RUM RUM RUM RUM "

"We drinkinn RRRRRUUUUUMMM and having ffffffffuuuuuuuuunn"

Last edited by Cuntreegal; 01-19-2006 at 03:30 PM..
Old 01-18-2006, 02:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 134
one of my best friends is jamaican and she is so into tnt carnival. goes all the time, plays in the band. in every fete. loves soca all over... yep tnt tends to bring the best out of people
Old 01-18-2006, 02:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
Thank you for having us!

Thank you for showing us how unnu party !

Thank you for the experience of being a part of a MAS Camp spreading love & unity with not only our section but all Masqueraders

Unnu need fi work on having some Bun & Cheese though when wi reach

here yuh come? in that case when we in JA for all yuh sunsplashes etc...have some doubles with slight peppa and thing
Old 01-18-2006, 02:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by C.untreegal
TRUST TRINI EX....

WE LOVE CARNIVAL AS MUCH AS TRINIS DO

"We drinkin RUM RUM RUM RUM "

"We drinkinn RRRRRUUUUUMMM and having ffffffffuuuuuuuuunn"

*embraces all Jamaicans*
Old 01-18-2006, 02:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by turboex
one of my best friends is jamaican and she is so into tnt carnival. goes all the time, plays in the band. in every fete. loves soca all over... yep tnt tends to bring the best out of people

awwww how fabu
Old 01-18-2006, 02:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459

its great 4 all west indians 2 unite and enjoy ourselves....
Old 01-18-2006, 02:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
Unnu need fi work on having some Bun & Cheese though when wi reach[/quote]

I second that........
Old 01-18-2006, 02:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

it's always so much of a thing for me when I meet someone from Sweeden and Jamaica etc...and I love to watch them...there are times when you're so into the music and the whole vibe of Carnival that you seriously are on another level just having a damn amazing good time!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 02:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

ENT u called that an ORGASMIC feeling....
Old 01-18-2006, 02:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
it's always so much of a thing for me when I meet someone from Sweeden and Jamaica etc...and I love to watch them...there are times when you're so into the music and the whole vibe of Carnival that you seriously are on another level just having a damn amazing good time!!!
I aint going to front the Monday when i first lined up with the truck I was a little intimidated but by time we went two blocks I felt right at home. Everyone was showing everyone love .

I thought I would get tired of hearing Soca/Calypso all day but I just couldn't get enough

Dancing down the street with so many different women PRICELESS!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 02:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
ENT u called that an ORGASMIC feeling....

INDEED!!!!!!!

CARNIVAL ORGASMA!!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 02:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne
I aint going to front the Monday when i first lined up with the truck I was a little intimidated but by time we went two blocks I felt right at home. Everyone was showing everyone love .

I thought I would get tired of hearing Soca/Calypso all day but I just couldn't get enough

Dancing down the street with so many different women PRICELESS!!!
I understand totally!!! Looking forward to seeing you on deh road...*p.s. who yuh playin with again ?*
Old 01-18-2006, 02:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005
One Big Family.love And Unity