Old 06-30-2005, 05:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Jacqui Koonhow & Burrokeets

London’s sexiest mas band is proud to present our 2005 presentation Gems. We hope that you agree that our costumes this year really typify the beauty that one would associate with Gems.

Our costumes this year have been designed by Jacqui Koonhow and we are proud and happy to have on board this year our sponsors OLD OAK RUM and ROYAL OAK RUM from Angostura.
AMAZING AMETHYST
Old 06-30-2005, 05:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

ECSTATIC EMERALD
Old 06-30-2005, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

RUBY REDNESS
Old 06-30-2005, 05:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

TANTALIZING TOPAZ
Old 06-30-2005, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

AMOROUS AQUA
Old 06-30-2005, 05:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

DAZZLING DIAMONDS AND PRECIOUS PEARLS
Old 06-30-2005, 05:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
noiiiiceee

i like the aqua and diamond & pearls one

lawwd knows de men costumes are how wunnah gine mek dese men wear spandex

Old 06-30-2005, 05:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

wuh wrong wid de woman expression in topaz...face freeze up like she had a stroke

Old 06-30-2005, 05:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
wuh wrong wid de woman expression in topaz...face freeze up like she had a stroke
Old 06-30-2005, 05:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Neo is going to like some of these.. you watch...

but how de men dem look bullerish
Old 06-30-2005, 05:55 PM   #11 (permalink)

oh lets not talk bout de male purple costume who he be super genie

i am sorry..but de female costumes does look good but males does get shite pon...give de ppl some proper shorts and nice tops or body paint and headpiece

Old 06-30-2005, 06:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 60
The men look horrible
Old 06-30-2005, 07:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
AMOROUS AQUA

I like this one... looks like a nice dance costume
Old 07-01-2005, 05:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 269
Jacqui Koonhow Eh

HMMMM
I DONT KNOW THIS DESIGNER BUT SHE HAS LIFTED THE BURROKETS MARK BY 50% BURROKETS IS A BAND IN THE UK I HAVE RESPECT FOR BECAUSE IN THE PAST THEY HAVE SHOWN TO BE ORIGINAL AND CREATIVE.
THE FIRST 2 SECTIONS ARE THE STRONGEST THINGS KIND OF FALL OFF AFTER THAT BUT I LIKE THEM THEY GIVE A FRESH BREEZE TO NOTTING HILL.
yes trinibaje

Last edited by NEO ONE; 07-01-2005 at 06:24 AM..
Old 07-01-2005, 05:43 AM   #15 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 58
The female costumes are real nice but those dudes look gay. De first one look like he modeling a gown, de second one in tights and de third one in pum-pum shorts