Old 04-20-2007, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
I AM

JA carnival pics?

Anyone have pics of JA carnival?

Last edited by d-junction; 04-20-2007 at 02:40 PM..
Old 04-20-2007, 04:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Carnival Baby

Credits: 24

Originally Posted by Sweety_Bella View Post
Old 04-21-2007, 01:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
I AM

thanks..
Old 04-21-2007, 07:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,894

nice, !

Old 04-23-2007, 10:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Looks like a nice time was had by all. I need to stop through next year.
Old 04-23-2007, 12:15 PM   #6 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Looks like a nice time was had by all. I need to stop through next year.
what u wanna go to JA
Old 04-23-2007, 06:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005
none here
Old 04-23-2007, 07:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 391
Not bad at all.
Keep coming to Trinidad and onou will get it right in time

Old 04-23-2007, 11:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Carnival Baby

Credits: 24
junction - yw :)

daveed i cant make it to trini till 2k10 cause of school neways it was a good day.....next yr it promises to be better with Jamaica Carnival back on the road and not just Bacchanal Jamaica. .....

we'll see

Ja will never have a Trini type carnival vibe but it still nice all the same
Old 04-24-2007, 12:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,756

I just wanna go....A Soca Carnival in JA must be Crazy.

I can picture it now.....I hear a guy saying....."Gyaaaal Gimme a sweet Bombaclat wine ya ......Zeen?"

It sounds so exciting
Old 04-25-2007, 10:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 1,103
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
I just wanna go....A Soca Carnival in JA must be Crazy.

I can picture it now.....I hear a guy saying....."Gyaaaal Gimme a sweet Bombaclat wine ya ......Zeen?"

It sounds so exciting

LOL!

My yute...you ain't ready for prime time yet....

The one in JA that you want to check is the one given by UWI-Utech, now that is up there in the " Top " three that I have attended.
Old 04-26-2007, 03:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,756
Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
LOL!

My yute...you ain't ready for prime time yet....

The one in JA that you want to check is the one given by UWI-Utech, now that is up there in the " Top " three that I have attended.
Oh word!....damn i gotta check it then!!
Old 04-26-2007, 03:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
they have carnival??? they play soca??