Old 11-02-2008, 11:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,944
Its November...

anyone have their plane tickets/hotel reservations/car rentals organized?? allyuh lose weight/toned up?? anything???

doh let carnival central die like this nah...steups!!
Old 11-02-2008, 11:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
anyone have their plane tickets/hotel reservations/car rentals organized?? allyuh lose weight/toned up?? anything???

doh let carnival central die like this nah...steups!!
im ready
plane ticket check
staying in meh house
driving meh own car home
loose weight/ tone up..umm well im working on dat
Old 11-02-2008, 03:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
im ready
plane ticket check
staying in meh house
driving meh own car home
loose weight/ tone up..umm well im working on dat
you jus like me....im trying to behave self...need more will power
Old 11-02-2008, 08:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

allyuh stop peeping and say something... steups

Old 11-02-2008, 08:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,554
something l
Old 11-02-2008, 09:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
something l
hey stranger, whats de scene??

which section you in?
Old 11-02-2008, 11:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
check check on all of the above
just waiting patiently
Old 11-03-2008, 10:37 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Well, I have plane ticket, costume on lock
Still working on accommodations, car rental and fete tickets. By December, hopefully, I will have everything else squared away.

The working out thing....uhhhhhhmmmm, I will start that very soon!!! lol
Old 11-03-2008, 01:49 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Plane fare-check
guest house-check
fete tixs-work in progress
costume- check
hire driver- work in progress
losing all this damn fat- work in progress

Old 11-04-2008, 07:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,300
Plane ticket--ALMOST CHECK (I have to change my dates )
Hotel--Checked
Car--Check
COSTUME--CHECK
Jouvert--Check

Now I need clothes and to get my fat ass in the gym LOL
Old 11-04-2008, 11:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 12,688
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Well, I have plane ticket, costume on lock
Still working on accommodations, car rental and fete tickets. By December, hopefully, I will have everything else squared away.

The working out thing....uhhhhhhmmmm, I will start that very soon!!! lol
You don't have family where you can kotch?
Old 11-06-2008, 11:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
You don't have family where you can kotch?
I do but I can't deal with the cramped space around that time and then all my other family lives in Sando so my best bet is finding somewhere POS to stay.
Old 11-06-2008, 07:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,554
Ip natural mystic if I go
Old 11-14-2008, 01:45 AM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Plane ticket--ALMOST CHECK (I have to change my dates )
Hotel--Checked
Car--Check
COSTUME--CHECK
Jouvert--Check

Now I need clothes and to get my fat ass in the gym LOL

which birdie you playing??
Old 12-13-2008, 08:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 429
Which Band are you playing with in Trinidad

Did you guys hear about Ronnie and Caro the Mas Band, I heard they had great service last year. The mas players are still talking about it. I just signed up for the Wasa Fete section. Love the costume. Bakkanal - Ronnie and Caro - Trinidad and Tobago Carnival 2009