Credits: 53
Its All A Bit Boring Here At The Moment???
so people!
is there nothing really going on with just under 4 months to cropover just over 4 months to caribanna just under 4 months to antigua carnival just under 4 months to st lucia carnival just under 5 months to notting hill carnival why oh why oh why are we still stuck on tnt c2k7???? why are we in awe of whats to come for 2008 have no bands launched for any of these carnivals?? are there no costumes to see?? aint no one going to any of them?? here in the uk we have 3 launches next month so costumes should be available to see soon................ so come on is it gonna take me to cause some bachanal to get some excitement in here lol!!!!! ![]() |
Amanza Awatu!
Credits: 2,346
BECAUSE IT'S THE GREATEST SHOW ON EARTH! |
Daddy Cease in deh area
Credits: 171
let me show some luv for St. Thomas Carnival......
http://intriguecarnivaltroupe.com/ http://www.infernoscarnivaltroupe.com/ http://vicarnival.com/ and St. Maarten Carnival, both happenin this month http://www.stmaartencarnival.com/default.asp |
Credits: 268
Credits: 142
holds out a bottle of Red Shandy and Stag to Chinky Eyes
tek yuh pick mama an tell he again!
Credits: 142
hey douxdoux how yuh going
aye that aint up for debate i jus wondering if there was anything else apart from that going on??? i aint seeen a good thread on here since trini carnival done jus wanna know or see what other islands and bands are doing..................
but with a few launches coming up im sure the incognito photographer will be there!!!!!! u all gonna have to wait a lil while longer to see what i got to offer............but i will say there was a lil thread i dropped a week ago and featured 3 of my designs but it was jus a teaser anyway have u got anything to offer for the season sir??? ![]() |
Intrigue Carnival Group??
I THINK THE THEME IS "ZODIAC AFFAIR"
im not sure about this at all i cant see the theme to be honest to me if u have a theme about the zodiac i would guess u would normally need to cover all 12 signs otherwise is there a story even ??? |
Inferno Band
THE THEME IS "CHEERS COCKTAILING IN PARADISE"
well having looked at these costumes i feel one is standing out for all the wrong reasons i smell a midnight robber duplicate lol but thsi band trying a ting and some looking ok some jus aint right i like the way they tried the pulse 8 style of pics but i dont think it worked ![]() |
#11 (permalink) | ||
Credits: 268
IF TRINIDAD CARNIVAL COMES UP WITH A CASE OF UPSET STOMACH ALLL IN NOTTING HILL YOU COULD SEE THE CREATIVE DIARRHEA, WHO PRAY TELL ARE THE VISIONLESS, CREATIVE PYGMIES THAT CAME UP WITH THIS ASS WIPE CONCEPT. (thief from about 4 bands in trini this year) THIS IS HOW CULTURES ARE LOST' YOU TAKE A BUNCH OF ZOMBIES SHOW DEM A WORST CONCEPTS TO COME OUT OF T&T CARNIVAL TELL DEM THAT IS MAS, AND WATCH DEM REPLECATE IT .......LIKE A PRINTER WITHOUT TONER....... INFERNO HUH I HOPE THE GATES OF HELL OPEN WIDE FOR THESE CLOWNS ![]() THEY SHOULD RENAME THE BAND "TAIL END OF PARADISE " BECAUSE IS AH BUNCH OF ARSE HOLENESS TO ME. COME ORIGINAL OR DOH COME AT ALL inferno .......more like warm shit. |
||
i rest my blasted case it is identicle accept for the fact the tribe one is 100% nicer
Credits: 2,256
What the hell is up w/ the xmas ribbon? The only one I kinda like is the Red one minus the ribbon cause of the cut. That male one.....smh
Credits: 2,256