Old 02-16-2006, 12:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,426
Its 11 o'clock, do YOU know where your passport is?

OK so with 5 days left, I just just now found my passport ..... lord have mercy I have a appointment for expedited passport this afternoon at 2, so I just escaped payin that $150.

Where is yours? Can you put a finger on it?
Old 02-16-2006, 12:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
Got mine... just found out that my dad (who was supposed to leave yesterday) had an expired passport. Not sure if he left yesterday or not

CHECK DEM PASSPORTS!
Old 02-16-2006, 12:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Yup in the front pocket of my carryon!
Old 02-16-2006, 12:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,269
got mine sitting under my fax machine at home in the envelope with the plane tickets.....expires in 2009...or is it 11?? but anyways.....its good to go!
Old 02-16-2006, 12:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,426
Originally Posted by shortsweetness
Got mine... just found out that my dad (who was supposed to leave yesterday) had an expired passport. Not sure if he left yesterday or not

CHECK DEM PASSPORTS!
who you tellin girl.....they were talkin about how my mine could be 2 something cus they might need to do some citizen verification process as well. I only think just how many fete tickets that money could buy
Old 02-16-2006, 12:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by Nisha7
OK so with 5 days left, I just just now found my passport ..... lord have mercy I have a appointment for expedited passport this afternoon at 2, so I just escaped payin that $150.

It's duck-taped to the back of my head. I couldn't bare the thought of being barred entry into Trini.

The wack part about it is usu. they will let you board, and travel all the way to Trini, and then when you are asked for your passport and are unable to provide it, you will be detained, and shipped out on the first plane out.

It would save everyone some time and frustration, if they checked prior to your initial departure...

well, that or if you just secure your passport to begin with...:
Old 02-16-2006, 12:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
AntiguanBeti

no i have no idea as 2 where it is and i'm meant 2 book my flight 2 go home dis week i don't no wat i'm gonna do i've looked everywhere
Old 02-16-2006, 12:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,269
Originally Posted by AntiguanBeti
no i have no idea as 2 where it is and i'm meant 2 book my flight 2 go home dis week i don't no wat i'm gonna do i've looked everywhere

summed up.......u in a mess girlie!! no ticket.......no passport.....girl get on it! One year when I moved, i supposedly hid my passport so it dont get lost....come time to go to canada, cant remember where i hid it.....tore my place apart.....turned out I had put it in the bottom of the camcorder bag........duh!
Old 02-16-2006, 12:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,320

mine is in my safe at home....
Old 02-16-2006, 12:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,486
Originally Posted by Caribsun
mine is in my safe at home....
Old 02-16-2006, 12:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,399
somewhere in meh closet... i think....
Old 02-16-2006, 01:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204

It is so funny that mentioned this because I couldn't find my passport at all and finally found it in one of my old purses, on Monday. I was thankful too, because I was going to make an appointment also, to get another one. 6 More Days!
Old 02-16-2006, 01:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Originally Posted by herbaltees
Ditto!

I ain't letting nothing keep me from reaching...and the way I been forgetting as of late...
Old 02-16-2006, 01:12 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
lol.
I had a middle of the night paranoid moment and jumped out of bed to make sure it was where it was supposed to be!
Old 02-16-2006, 01:20 PM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,954

ME 2....

Originally Posted by herbaltees