Old 08-18-2005, 05:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Islandpeople mas

I was just informed that registration to play in the forest begins September 12.
Old 08-18-2005, 05:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 480
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
I was just informed that registration to play in the forest begins September 12.

in the forest...
Old 08-18-2005, 05:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
in the forest...
looks like yuh either in de sea or in de forest.. or yuh dreaming of taking a voyage....
Old 08-18-2005, 06:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
looks like yuh either in de sea or in de forest.. or yuh dreaming of taking a voyage....
everyone going somewhere chuuuppsssee
Old 08-18-2005, 07:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
everyone going somewhere chuuuppsssee
Steups whey you going?

Old 08-18-2005, 08:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
Originally Posted by shandy
Steups whey you going?
to the pub
Old 08-18-2005, 09:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
saucywow

now yuh see dis chupidness, the band launching is on the 3rd, but yuh have to wait till the 12th to register. I say to all bands, get allyuh act together, doh rush the brush, make sure everything in place, have yuh launch so we could register on the MONDAY after. geez an!!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 09:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

YEs and I was just informed that there will be APPROXIMATELY this many ? BUTTERFLIES....of which I WILL BE 1

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-19-2005 at 12:32 AM..
Old 08-18-2005, 09:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

I seeing real thing here with IP lauching on deh 3 and POISON on deh 4
lawd...Trinidad on FIYA!!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 09:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Old 08-19-2005, 09:05 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 476
YEs and I was just informed that there will be APPROXIMATELY this many ? BUTTERFLIES....of which I WILL BE 1

I wonder if I should try and be one of those butterflies, boy!!! Lord this mas ting is pressha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 09:12 AM   #12 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by puresexiness
I wonder if I should try and be one of those butterflies, boy!!! Lord this mas ting is pressha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Correction* That section sell out already and they ent even launch yet...wah kinna shyt daiz, eh?

Bett luck next year, PS! Maybe s'maddy will sell yuh deh costumes

All yuh can do is pray and practice some obeah.

Last edited by westndnbeauty; 08-19-2005 at 09:29 AM..
Old 08-19-2005, 09:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
All ah will tell yuh is good luck. Already, deh iz ah wait list. Ah would advise yuh to at least get on de list...never know who will get dropped. Lawd knows people does get ahead of deyself knowing full and well, dey ent have de money. :

Good luck, still

Thanks for heads up girl!!!!! I'll see what I can do!!!! If not that then the "other" section ah hearing about!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 09:32 AM   #14 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
CLEAR OUT YUH FLUCKIN PM BOX, TRINI EX!!!

Old 08-19-2005, 09:35 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
CLEAR OUT YUH FLUCKIN PM BOX, TRINI EX!!!

oops....sorry............going to do it now

and would you STOP yelling!!!!

you and yuh 3 State shooting spree