Old 09-24-2005, 03:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 481
Islandpeople has brought creative signatures:

to the mix oui:

Honeyempress:
Let there be LIGHT...
SUN!!
Come on SUN!!CALL IT
Come on SUN!!
Here she comes...
Jump around stop acting shady...

Westndnbeauty:
Je suis le Papillon de Madame!!
Soy Mariposa de Seņora!!!
I am Madame Butterfly!!

Honikane:
The only way to keep your health is to eat what you don't want..
But how could you not want this...
Taste the Enchanted Forest.
Forbidden Berries 2K6

Prinzez Diva:
I watched a rainbow forming high above me,
A glorious creation from the sky.

I paused a while to contemplate its splendour
And thanked God that the storm had now passed by...

GoldenBrown:
I am a singing an enchanted song while perched on the leaf of a majestic tree...

Mankilla:
I thought I was a butterfly. . .

But it was an illusion.

BachannalDiva:
Mama & Papa Bois was pleased and felt proud of what they had seen, and bestowed upon the Earth People the PRIDE OF THE FOREST...

Jamaica:
I woke up this morning as a butterfly...
and flew amongst the trees...

And let's not forget the queen of BUTTERFLIES sigs, Trini Ex...
I'm sure there's more to come in the coming months...
Old 09-24-2005, 03:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
How yuh could leave out mine.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Lawd, we terrible ent? Come on February!!!!!
Old 09-24-2005, 03:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva

as a matter of fact, you was the one who inspired the thread. Or I should say the last straw, I was like wow, look at all these signatures. I just went in one IP post and didn't see you in there and forgot. Sawwwy! you in now! lol

I'm thinking people on imix who are not CC regulars must be like what's going on in there to inspire all these beautiful sigs.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
as a matter of fact, you was the one who inspired the thread. Or I should say the last straw, I was like wow, look at all these signatures. I just went in one IP post and didn't see you in there and forgot. Sawwwy! you in now! lol

I'm thinking people on imix who are not CC regulars must be like what's going on in there to inspire all these beautiful sigs.

LOL..thanks.

Nah but in all seriousness, I felt the same way. I was like watch how everyone have they costume up in their sig, I putting one too. When I thought of it while I don't care for the costume, I love what it represents..so it is in my sig.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
You siggy is beautiful Prinzez!
Old 09-24-2005, 03:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
You siggy is beautiful Prinzez!

Thanks...everyone sig is really showing how beautiful a theme IP's Enchanted Forest is. It also shows how carnival is much more than just a mas/costume...it is a representation of everyone personalities and their enlightenment.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Old 09-24-2005, 05:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Thanks...everyone sig is really showing how beautiful a theme IP's Enchanted Forest is. It also shows how carnival is much more than just a mas/costume...it is a representation of everyone personalities and their enlightenment.

I think you have a great sig!
Old 09-24-2005, 05:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 523
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww pt 2010 baby
Old 09-24-2005, 05:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mankilla
I think you have a great sig!
Thanks but I can't take credit for it...it is from a poem I read that I think is so fitting...
Old 09-25-2005, 06:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459

"Bringing Sunshine into a world of darkness...."- GoldnHoney
Old 09-25-2005, 08:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
to the mix oui:

Honeyempress:
Let there be LIGHT...
SUN!!
Come on SUN!!CALL IT
Come on SUN!!
Here she comes...
Jump around stop acting shady...

Westndnbeauty:
Je suis le Papillon de Madame!!
Soy Mariposa de Seņora!!!
I am Madame Butterfly!!

Honikane:
The only way to keep your health is to eat what you don't want..
But how could you not want this...
Taste the Enchanted Forest.
Forbidden Berries 2K6

Prinzez Diva:
I watched a rainbow forming high above me,
A glorious creation from the sky.

I paused a while to contemplate its splendour
And thanked God that the storm had now passed by...

GoldenBrown:
I am a singing an enchanted song while perched on the leaf of a majestic tree...

Mankilla:
I thought I was a butterfly. . .

But it was an illusion.

BachannalDiva:
Mama & Papa Bois was pleased and felt proud of what they had seen, and bestowed upon the Earth People the PRIDE OF THE FOREST...

Jamaica:
I woke up this morning as a butterfly...
and flew amongst the trees...

And let's not forget the queen of BUTTERFLIES sigs, Trini Ex...
I'm sure there's more to come in the coming months...

this is just hilarious 5 mths to go ...

Is it FEBRUARY YET?
Old 09-26-2005, 12:31 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 106

this is just hilarious 5 mths to go ...

Is it FEBRUARY YET?
I dont think ah could take the pressah of waiting now...
Old 09-26-2005, 01:15 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
I dont think ah could take the pressah of waiting now...

Bwhahaha... WELL YOU JUST HAVE TO!! lol

« Genesis | Insomnia »