Old 02-25-2007, 11:14 AM   #1 (permalink)
whatever yes

Credits: 37
Island ppl

Was my worst experience playing mass ever.
Old 02-25-2007, 11:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 392
well well after reading review after review

it seem like every band failed to meet their customers' expectations.

i might as well play mas in tobago with the cannibals.
Old 02-25-2007, 11:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post

lol... you talk to masqueraders from every band?
Old 02-25-2007, 11:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476

we does be in full eat mode come carnival time..so we might eat yuh before u get to jump!!
Old 02-25-2007, 12:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233

I had fun with IP and modt of the ppl I spoke to had fun only problems was with the costumes after that it was all good

Just a bunch of sensitive ppl
Old 02-25-2007, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
I had fun with IP and modt of the ppl I spoke to had fun only problems was with the costumes after that it was all good

Just a bunch of hard working people who want more bang for they 500 hundred bucks babes.
Old 02-25-2007, 12:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 480

lol...

OUR CREW HAD A BALLLLLL!!! Thank you btw Jahpikne!!
Old 02-25-2007, 12:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 520
I doh know what else IP coulda give us again, maybe what...a complimentary bull??

Steups.
Old 02-25-2007, 12:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
lol...

Babes, I have a feeling you crew would have a ball in an ice castle while dressed in bikinis and barefoot. I love wunna for that!
Old 02-25-2007, 12:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
lol...

Jammin dung di road di road

On Friday night that just pass I saw some ppl holding down our section of Crobar . Oh the memories
Old 02-25-2007, 12:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
I doh know what else IP coulda give us again, maybe what...a complimentary bull??

Steups.
rahahahaha.....
Old 02-25-2007, 12:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Steups.
Sorry I miss you may be next time
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
rahahahaha.....
Jumbie Dem We ready We ready fi Mas again

I think I have a pic of the lady in your sig
Old 02-25-2007, 12:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
lawddddddddddddddddddddddddd poor yall cuz i had a time

drunkard for days
winin til our spine dislocate
i took close to 800 pics
ill wait til everyone fly in to make our own thread
Old 02-25-2007, 12:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Sorry I miss you may be next time

Jumbie Dem We ready We ready fi Mas again

I think I have a pic of the lady in your sig
yea?? Dais mi cousin... i swear she was singing jumbie in she sleep.. i had to cover her dam head with a pillow!!! She dam well save my carnival yes!!!
Old 02-25-2007, 12:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 392
Originally Posted by Ishypoo View Post
lol... you talk to masqueraders from every band?
nah liming and phoenix missing

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
we does be in full eat mode come carnival time..so we might eat yuh before u get to jump!!
wink wink

Steups.
i does like dem kinna talk.