Old 08-27-2008, 09:42 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 480
Island People says about Registration:

Update:
ONLINE REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE DURING THE SAME TIMES AS OUR MAS CAMP HOURS.

Island People Mas | Heaven on Earth | Trinidad Carnival 2009
Old 08-27-2008, 09:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27,183
ah boy yuh eh sticking atall
Old 08-27-2008, 09:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

and you know I don't come online, so you know...
How are you doing dear? Say hi to everyone for me!

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 08-27-2008 at 10:05 AM..
Old 08-27-2008, 09:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
and you know I don't come online hardly, so you know...
How are you doing dear? Say hi to everyone for me!
lawd look who reach... Hotep!
Old 08-27-2008, 09:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Hotep sis!! check your other thread.
Old 08-27-2008, 09:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

boo u......tell dem yuhself....see yuh in d land of oil and music
Old 08-27-2008, 12:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
Update:
ONLINE REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE DURING THE SAME TIMES AS OUR MAS CAMP HOURS.

Island People Mas | Heaven on Earth | Trinidad Carnival 2009
IT open yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 08-27-2008, 12:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Quiet Storm View Post
IT open yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
lol...
Old 08-27-2008, 12:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,336
errrr imma bit confused......
Old 08-27-2008, 12:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 106
Why they want people overseas to put down half! Like they dont understand is month end!
Old 08-27-2008, 12:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane View Post
Why they want people overseas to put down half! Like they dont understand is month end!
so when people cah get flights and have to cancel dey trip dat deposit is EXTRA profit
Old 08-27-2008, 12:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,336
so how does this work?

i registered and did the paypal payment thing...

will they notify me of receipt of payment as well as acknowledgment into the section chosen?
Old 08-27-2008, 01:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Finally, I am all registered!!! Ray of Light Frontline here I come!!!
Old 08-27-2008, 01:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
so how does this work?

i registered and did the paypal payment thing...

will they notify me of receipt of payment as well as acknowledgment into the section chosen?
Yes, they will notify you within a couple of days with a confirmation/registration number through email with your name and section choice. When you go to pick up you just bring that with you.
Old 08-27-2008, 01:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 46
Originally Posted by Honikane View Post
Are you playing with IP if so which section?