Old 09-14-2005, 12:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Island People Registratioin!

Can someone please give me information so that I can register for Island People?
Old 09-14-2005, 12:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 106
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
Can someone please give me information so that I can register for Island People?
Registration starts monday
Old 09-14-2005, 12:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
website
www.islandpeoplemas.com
email
enchantedforest@islandpeoplemas.com
phone
868-628-9474
Old 09-14-2005, 12:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Finally. Can't wait to put my bid in.
Old 09-14-2005, 12:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 25
Can't wait to see what online reg will be like.
Old 09-14-2005, 12:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
So we do know that there will be online reg?
There's been conflicting info and my heart just can't take it no mo!
Old 09-14-2005, 01:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
What is the normal minimum registration amount, $100US?
Old 09-14-2005, 01:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

There is none
email them
if yuh someone in T'n'T to do it for you...all deh better!
Old 09-14-2005, 01:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by montREALady
What is the normal minimum registration amount, $100US?

$200...at least for Frontlines
Old 09-14-2005, 02:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

$200...at least for Frontlines

Thanks for the info. I will let my family handle that for me.
Old 09-14-2005, 02:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
yuh rethinking?
Old 09-14-2005, 02:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
Trini Precious

There is none
email them
if yuh someone in T'n'T to do it for you...all deh better!

No online registration
Who can I get in trini I can relay on to do this for meh
Old 09-14-2005, 02:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Precious
No online registration

If yuh doh have anyone...holla!
Old 09-14-2005, 02:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
Trini Precious

If yuh doh have anyone...holla!

Thanks Luv bc I now here studyin if I ask my cousin to do it I might have to kill him. I will PM u soon
Old 09-14-2005, 02:16 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Precious
No online registration

For what it's worth, I have communicated with 2 people who spoke with IP reps by phone and were told there would be online registration. You might want to call and see what they tell you. The number is available in another thread.