Old 09-12-2005, 04:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

Island People Frontline Ho's

If allyuh feel it eh have no size restrictions THINK AGAIN

I was informed that they DO have size restrictions on the frontline sections because they want to frontline to have a certain look.....doh shoot the messenger I just telling yuh what the nice lady at the camp told me. And if allyuh feel the prices ent the same as Tribe (possibly with the exception of the 1000.00US costume) frontline starts at around $3000.00TT and UP , regular costumes from around 1900.00TT to 2500.00TT.

carry on ..........
Old 09-12-2005, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828

Old 09-12-2005, 04:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Good to know.
Old 09-12-2005, 04:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Thanks Saucy you always have all the info............
Old 09-12-2005, 04:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Well that is good to know but i'm not too worried aobut it, i should fit!
Old 09-12-2005, 04:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
*shandy debates on what she should munch on while reading this thread...popcorn, no....have to have butter on it and butter has fat...need to get that bubblegut down. Carrot sticks...hell no, I'm allergic...ok here it is celery, I'll eat celery sticks*

Old 09-12-2005, 04:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 122
Old 09-12-2005, 04:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Thanks for the info.. but I think their costumes are definitely worth the detail and beauty :) If I paying less or the same as Tribe for these then that is perfect. The Quality seems amazing. I could see myself tay-lay-laying my waist for the photographers in almost every one of them

As for the size restrictions.. thats really unfortunate if it is true!
Old 09-12-2005, 04:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by abbyria
Thanks for the info.. but I think their costumes are definitely worth the detail and beauty :) If I paying less or the same as Tribe for these then that is perfect. The Quality seems amazing. I could see myself tay-lay-laying my waist for the photographers in almost every one of them

I do feel that by looking at the pictures, IP seems to be high quality. Tribe's quality is not bad either, but there seems to be a lot more detail.
Old 09-12-2005, 04:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Looking for Crack Dealers please pm me
Old 09-12-2005, 04:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Originally Posted by abbyria

Thank god for IP, it really bringing people out boy...

Old 09-12-2005, 04:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 363
I did not expect any less...

If Poison been asking over $300 for about 2 years now...I dont see the big deal with $320 - $420 for an all inclusive band.

I remember a Sonia Mack butterfly being about $500 over 3 years ago...so if you really want it...spend for it...

If not there is always...Click the image to open in full size.
Old 09-12-2005, 04:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I did not expect any less...

If Poison been asking over $300 for about 2 years now...I dont see the big deal with $320 - $420 for an all inclusive band.

I remember a Sonia Mack butterfly being about $500 over 3 years ago...so if you really want it...spend for it...

If not there is always...Click the image to open in full size.
OMG!!! I have to leave CC for a while because you people making me laugh too hard. I'm at work man. Shit!!! @ there is always.......
Old 09-12-2005, 05:30 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
If allyuh feel it eh have no size restrictions THINK AGAIN

I was informed that they DO have size restrictions on the frontline sections because they want to frontline to have a certain look.....doh shoot the messenger I just telling yuh what the nice lady at the camp told me. And if allyuh feel the prices ent the same as Tribe (possibly with the exception of the 1000.00US costume) frontline starts at around $3000.00TT and UP , regular costumes from around 1900.00TT to 2500.00TT.

carry on ..........

I GOOD TO GO...
EVERYTHING IN SHAPE!!!!
I READY FUH MEH WINGS.....
Old 09-12-2005, 09:35 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 92
I dont hardly think even one of my boobies getting in the Rain, they need a thunderstorm.