Old 07-29-2007, 10:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,078
island people in de air!

good evening,

i interrupt the scheduled tribe discussion to bring you an announcement via saucy trini's blog
"Bear" and "Tigers Eye" which incidentally are two sections that have been intimated are very hot for women. I also heard Egret is ALL white and that costumes will be one of a kind originals, promising to be totally unique and never been seen before in any other mas band.... or Victoria's Secret for that matter.

I cannot wait to see what Island People has in store. Their designers are talented no doubt so I have very high expectations and hope to see for myself on August 12th!!
IP IN DE F#^%)ING AIR!!
Thank you and good night!
Old 07-29-2007, 10:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

p.s. is it just me or does it seem like IP on an educational mission dis year ... like dey feel the need to teach ppl what an egret is so dey go mek Sure it stand out fram de oddas
Old 07-30-2007, 01:21 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 56,873
hush and let Tribe finish having their time in the limelight..we go wait patiently for 8/12 before we start up.
Old 07-30-2007, 01:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

heard the latest AI scoop? Bear is a chocolate brown section w/ multicolored stones and 2 other confirmed sections are Whale and Gazelle. Ok...i not coming back in here
Old 07-30-2007, 10:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
heard the latest AI scoop? Bear is a chocolate brown section w/ multicolored stones and 2 other confirmed sections are Whale and Gazelle. Ok...i not coming back in here

Whale???...WTF??? *looking forward to Panther & Leopard.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-30-2007, 11:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534
wouldn't it be real funny is WHALE happens to be the skimpiest section in the whole presentation?

Old 07-30-2007, 11:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Whale???...WTF??? *looking forward to Panther & Leopard.
whale?!?!?! too easy
Old 07-30-2007, 11:10 AM   #8 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by laFemmeChaude View Post
wouldn't it be real funny is WHALE happens to be the skimpiest section in the whole presentation?
Old 07-30-2007, 11:11 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 34,888
Old 07-30-2007, 11:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
Originally Posted by laFemmeChaude View Post
Well if dem could pull off ah skimmpy whale, then dey rhell flickin good. Because me neva see ah skimmpy/skinny whale yet, just like me neva see ah heavy panther.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-30-2007, 11:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Old 07-30-2007, 11:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

the concept of BEAR sounds very appealing...however, WHALE? : that has to be seen...I can't wait to see their presentation!!
Old 07-30-2007, 11:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Well if dem could pull off ah skimmpy whale, then dey rhell flickin good. Because me neva see ah skimmpy/skinny whale yet, just like me neva see ah heavy panther.
HUSH get out meh head!!!
Old 07-30-2007, 11:31 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 644
Oh lawd.....it has begun! I got to start toning up de bod all now!
Old 07-30-2007, 11:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,779
*****FAINTS*****
AUG 12th