Old 04-24-2007, 11:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 53
Island People Costumes Sneak Peak..............................

lets see how many hits this one gets
island-people-costumes-sneak-peak-img10062761703.jpg  
Old 04-24-2007, 11:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 26
i lika jackazz actually look too!! steups
Old 04-24-2007, 11:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
Originally Posted by masquerade2k View Post

Ah think yuh trying to get a busse head yuh nuh....remember when that older lady attacked you cause you critisized Mcfarlane. I tried to stand up fuh yuh and this is the thanks ah get....

Just kidding....
Old 04-24-2007, 11:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 26
btw when is yall bandlaunch?
Old 04-24-2007, 11:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinifever View Post
Ah think yuh trying to get a busse head yuh nuh....remember when that older lady attacked you cause you critisized Mcfarlane. I tried to stand up fuh yuh and this is the thanks ah get....

Just kidding....

aye we gotta get some kicks in here some how i too bored and yes i remember the lady where she gone!!!
Old 04-24-2007, 11:50 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BLACKJOY View Post
btw when is yall bandlaunch?
19th may flyers is up in notting hill thread last page i think!!!
Old 04-24-2007, 11:52 AM   #7 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346

Like allyuh want somebody tuh drop down???
Old 04-24-2007, 11:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Lines up folk who ready to issue youa cut ass for pulling this prank!!!!
Old 04-24-2007, 11:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil View Post
Lines up folk who ready to issue youa cut ass for pulling this prank!!!!
lmao if it got you excited for a second my work is done here!!!!!
Old 04-24-2007, 12:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

aye we gotta get some kicks in here some how i too bored and yes i remember the lady where she gone!!!
I dont know ah was trying to remember her name....you know before I went tnt I said I go look for him in the band...i got there teusday liquor start flowing I forgot all about looking fuh yuh....so will tribe ever get anymore of yuh money?
Old 04-24-2007, 12:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

I dont know ah was trying to remember her name....you know before I went tnt I said I go look for him in the band...i got there teusday liquor start flowing I forgot all about looking fuh yuh....so will tribe ever get anymore of yuh money?
you know verses the stories i was hearing about other bands they probly will cos the service gettin my costume was excellent and carnival monday i felt like a celeb it was jus the hick up tues down town if they sort that i will be back i cant believe u couldnt even be arsed to look for me i saw gibson on monday was about to approach her and me fren drag me to meet he fren so i end up loosing her it was all madness!!!!! i think i was still drunk from jouvert to be honest yellow devils will defo see my money again
Old 04-24-2007, 12:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

you know verses the stories i was hearing about other bands they probly will cos the service gettin my costume was excellent and carnival monday i felt like a celeb it was jus the hick up tues down town if they sort that i will be back i cant believe u couldnt even be arsed to look for me i saw gibson on monday was about to approach her and me fren drag me to meet he fren so i end up loosing her it was all madness!!!!! i think i was still drunk from jouvert to be honest yellow devils will defo see my money again
Hopefully for 2k8 we xchange contact info...yeah monday was boss.....how you felt like a celebrity? yes cotume pick up was a breeze..but that "goodie Bag" is one set ah assness...I doh like it at all...
Old 04-24-2007, 12:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Hopefully for 2k8 we xchange contact info...yeah monday was boss.....how you felt like a celebrity? yes cotume pick up was a breeze..but that "goodie Bag" is one set ah assness...I doh like it at all...
aye yea the goody bag was a loada bo!"*%s but the juice and crix did me good on the way home from pick up but that can be improved easily!!! aye on de road was like bein a celeb drinks were in abundance cameras were snapping the section i was in was hype the music was hot and the costume after some minor modification was excellent!!! yea we defo need to exchange contact i should be staying right near crobar again the location was perfect!!!!
Old 04-24-2007, 12:49 PM   #14 (permalink)

aye yea the goody bag was a loada bo!"*%s but the juice and crix did me good on the way home from pick up but that can be improved easily!!! aye on de road was like bein a celeb drinks were in abundance cameras were snapping the section i was in was hype the music was hot and the costume after some minor modification was excellent!!! yea we defo need to exchange contact i should be staying right near crobar again the location was perfect!!!!

sounds like a plan
Old 04-24-2007, 03:49 PM   #15 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
like your looking to get cuss. The way people does madd when there is talks of band launchings and mas costumes...lol