Old 11-21-2005, 11:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Island Events site updated.

Have fun allyuh.

http://www.islandevents.com/mardigras click on the pictures to get to the different costumes.

Old 11-21-2005, 11:26 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Originally Posted by shandy
Have fun allyuh.

http://www.islandevents.com/mardigras click on the pictures to get to the different costumes.

I was waiting to see this..
Old 11-21-2005, 11:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

*sigh* just because Peter Elias is gone, doesn't mean the gay costume went with him.

Old 11-21-2005, 11:35 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 313
I can't believe they have a section name Katrina...
Old 11-21-2005, 11:36 AM   #5 (permalink)

*sigh* just because Peter Elias is gone, doesn't mean the gay costume went with him.

OH gosh you beat me to it....

Old 11-21-2005, 11:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
I can't believe they have a section name Katrina...
Yeah, I also can't believe they went there.

And they got the nerve to have a skirt/kilt option for the men.

Old 11-21-2005, 11:38 AM   #7 (permalink)

Check it out full length..

Old 11-21-2005, 11:39 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Yeah, I also can't believe they went there.

And they got the nerve to have a skirt/kilt option for the men.

What is that about!!! They are all over the place w/the costume design this time around!!!!!!
Old 11-21-2005, 11:40 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiba
Check it out full length..

Old 11-21-2005, 11:43 AM   #10 (permalink)

Here's yet another view of the kilt.

I'm sorry, the only parade men should be wearing kilts is on March 17th.

Old 11-21-2005, 11:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

with leg warmers ... i don't know if to laugh or cry
Old 11-21-2005, 11:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
What the hell happen to them? Oh dear! This is disasterous!
Old 11-21-2005, 11:46 AM   #13 (permalink)

Ya gotta be kidding me.
Ladies, if yuh plan to play in this band, don't even think the fellah you wining on is even remotely interested in you.....or any other woman on the planet.

Old 11-21-2005, 11:48 AM   #14 (permalink)

Ya gotta be kidding me.
Ladies, if yuh plan to play in this band, don't even think the fellah you wining on is even remotely interested in you.....or any other woman on the planet.
does the shoe come with the costume....
Old 11-21-2005, 11:48 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Ya gotta be kidding me.

I know one of carnival's elements is theatrics, but if I wanted to see bloody Ophelia, I would pay for a ticket to the theatre, not wear that hot arse mas on the road! It's gets worse and worse.