Old 11-30-2005, 02:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
Island Event Launch

...havent been in a while. But word on 2300 Maco St. says the launch this weekend contained transvestites, and the band even has a transvestite section. Now this is all entertaining and to each is own, but may i pleaaaaaaase see some photos and hear some stories from the launch please n thanks. , n if all of unnu already discussed this post di link, cuz i not in a searchin mood. i'll be back later to check for updates
Old 11-30-2005, 02:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by djhummingbird
...havent been in a while. But word on 2300 Maco St. says the launch this weekend contained transvestites, and the band even has a transvestite section. Now this is all entertaining and to each is own, but may i pleaaaaaaase see some photos and hear some stories from the launch please n thanks. , n if all of unnu already discussed this post di link, cuz i not in a searchin mood. i'll be back later to check for updates
Lord Sidious, a Tranny section?????? GIT THE F%^$ OUTTA HERE!!! Well, I guess the celeb IE is aiming for is George Micheal and his beau.

No offense to those of you who had a crush on him while he was with Wham.

Old 11-30-2005, 03:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Originally Posted by shandy
Lord Sidious, a Tranny section?????? GIT THE F%^$ OUTTA HERE!!! Well, I guess the celeb IE is aiming for is George Micheal and his beau.

*destroyed*
Old 11-30-2005, 03:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
[/size]

*destroyed*

TRINIBAJEEEE
Old 11-30-2005, 03:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
[/size]

*destroyed*
*singing* 'wake me up before you go go..." Ok I forgot the rest of the song.

Old 11-30-2005, 03:35 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80

Wow... I.E. is really becoming something, huh?
Old 11-30-2005, 04:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 24

HEY!! LEAVE MY GEORGE ALONE!!!!!

Getting more scoop on I.E. launch ... will be back with details!!!!
Old 11-30-2005, 04:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by partyc

OH MY GOOD LAWD ! ! !

SHE'S ALIVE ! ! !

Old 11-30-2005, 04:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Imagine this in one of those Mardi Gras IE get ups.

sorry but back in the 80's, I liked John Taylor better.

Old 11-30-2005, 04:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

eh eh...whey you been?

*waits for scoop*

Old 11-30-2005, 04:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
TRINIBAJEEEE
Old 11-30-2005, 04:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 24
Aye!

YOU KNOW ... every ONCE (*notice the emphasis*) in a while, I actually do this financially rewarding, yet LIFESTYLE-CHALLENGING thing called WORK!!!!!!

I.E. LAUNCH HIGHLIGHTS (so far): It would seem as though the opinion of many attending the I.E. launch on Sunday was that it was a little too *ahem* racy (my word ... meh confidential source used others) for the general public. Might have had something to do with the transvestite models ... the bondage-esque acts ...

It also seems as though there wasn't much a crowd at O to begin with to view the event (*fiasco was actually the word used ... but I wouldn't go there*)

*still waiting for de major details from de confidential source ... however, in typical Trini fashion, "ah callin' yuh jus now" could mean anything from 2 seconds to tomorrow! *STEUPS*
Old 11-30-2005, 05:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

YOU KNOW ... every ONCE (*notice the emphasis*) in a while, I actually do this financially rewarding, yet LIFESTYLE-CHALLENGING thing called WORK!!!!!!

I.E. LAUNCH HIGHLIGHTS (so far): It would seem as though the opinion of many attending the I.E. launch on Sunday was that it was a little too *ahem* racy (my word ... meh confidential source used others) for the general public. Might have had something to do with the transvestite models ... the bondage-esque acts ...

It also seems as though there wasn't much a crowd at O to begin with to view the event (*fiasco was actually the word used ... but I wouldn't go there*)

*still waiting for de major details from de confidential source ... however, in typical Trini fashion, "ah callin' yuh jus now" could mean anything from 2 seconds to tomorrow! *STEUPS*

Eh heh... tell it to somebody who doh know yuh.
Old 11-30-2005, 05:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 993
IE is hurting my heart with that shite.

I am still trying to figure out where it all went wrong.
Old 11-30-2005, 05:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 94
wait,
so its a whole section of them expected???

Macfarlane, had quite a few gay men in the band last year, but they wore the male costumes.

They didn't bother no body,and vibes was real cool

but I dont know how the general public is going to take a whole section of cross dressers

that might be a lot of madness.