Old 04-23-2007, 05:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051
Lightbulb IP and Tribe Launch dates....

Any word yet?
Old 04-23-2007, 05:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Any word yet?
Miss Lady...
Do you have any idea how damn excited you got me with this friggin post...I woulda SWEAR you were hitting us with info...Steups... LOL
Old 04-23-2007, 05:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
*cara sweating*
Old 04-23-2007, 05:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil View Post
Miss Lady...
Do you have any idea how damn excited you got me with this friggin post...I woulda SWEAR you were hitting us with info...Steups... LOL
+1
Old 04-23-2007, 07:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Miss Lady...

Sorry...I been sleeping plenty...I was hoping allyuh had some info dat I had missed
Old 04-23-2007, 07:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
Miss Lady...
Gurl I ran full speed to this thread.......**whew...gotta catch my breath*
Old 04-23-2007, 09:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
How 1TG get everybody in a state.

But I got a lil excited myself. Need to book a flight to Trinidad.
Old 04-23-2007, 09:08 PM   #8 (permalink)
Jumbie Dem

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Any word yet?
STEUPS... well i say is d dates

Last edited by wahdfork; 04-24-2007 at 11:18 AM..
Old 04-23-2007, 10:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 522
Miss Lady...
Girl me too...steeeeeeups she want a hard kick yes..
Old 04-24-2007, 10:21 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
*cara sweating*
I was getting ready to pull out my Credit Card....
steuuppppsssssssssssss!
Old 04-24-2007, 10:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL View Post
I was getting ready to pull out my Credit Card....
steuuppppsssssssssssss!
not faster than I can
Old 04-24-2007, 11:17 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
not faster than I can
I think I beat u...they already got my mine!!!! lol
Old 04-24-2007, 12:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Originally Posted by simmie View Post
I think I beat u...they already got my mine!!!! lol
LOL @ Cara....

Simmie is true, they already have all my info. Thank Goodness for Senvia ACCT.
Old 04-24-2007, 01:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
How 1TG get everybody in a state.

But I got a lil excited myself. Need to book a flight to Trinidad.
hmm, speaking of....
Old 04-25-2007, 12:12 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
steuuuuuuups i thought somebody had some information

but I did hear blah blah blah blah :